مبنى منفصل يقع في موقع مركزي مع حمام تركي في يالوفا ترمال

مبنى للبيع في حديقة منفصلة في يلوفا ترمال يلفت الانتباه بإطلالته الطبيعية وموقعه ، كما أنه مجهز بميزات مثل شرفة وتراس وحمام تركي وحمام داخلي.

يُظهر السعر الأساسي العملة الأصلية التي تم الاتفاق عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة مقالتنا.

300.000 USD 280.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 30.11.2022, 11.45

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

REF.YVX-0092
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.
مبنى للبيع في حديقة منفصلة في يلوفا ترمال يلفت الانتباه بإطلالته الطبيعية وموقعه ، كما أنه مجهز بميزات مثل شرفة وتراس وحمام تركي وحمام داخلي.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • WEDNESDAY07DEC
  • THURSDAY08DEC
  • FRIDAY09DEC
  • SATURDAY10DEC

يُظهر السعر الأساسي العملة الأصلية التي تم الاتفاق عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة مقالتنا.

300.000 USD 280.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 30.11.2022, 11.45

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • موقع قريب من وسائل النقل والمرافق الاجتماعية
  • منظر طبيعي رائع
  • جودة المعيشة وضمان الإيجار
ملخص

بناية مكونة من 3 طوابق للبيع في يلوقا  الحرارية

نظرًا لموقعها القريب من المدن الرئيسية وسهولة النقل، تعد يلوا واحدة من أكثر مراكز المعيشة الهادئة المفضلة للاستقرار في السنوات الأخيرة. توفر حياة هادئة وسلمية بساحلها الممتد لمسافة كيلومترات وطبيعتها الفريدة. في الوقت نفسه، مع الاستثمارات الصناعية في المنطقة، يتطور قطاع البناء بسرعة. منطقة ترمال هي منطقة سكنية تتم زيارتها كل موسم بمياه الينابيع الحارة العلاجية وموقعها الفريد في الطبيعة. بينما تتعافى بمياهها الحرارية العلاجية، يمكنك تجربة أسلوب حياة هادئ مع المشي في الطبيعة في الغابات الخضراء.

مبنى منفصل للبيع في يالوفا، على مسافة قريبة من فرص النقل والأسواق حيث يمكنك تلبية احتياجاتك اليومية، المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية، 8.3 كم من مركز جينارجيك والرصيف، 8.5 كم إلى جامعة يالوفا، 11.7 كم من مركز يلوا والعبّارة ميناء يالوفا يبعد 14.1 كم عن مستشفى الدولة و 37.5 كم عن جسر عثمان غازي و 68.9 كم عن مطار صبيحة كوكجن.

تم بناء المبنى المنفصل في الحديقة على ثلاثة طوابق. يحتوي المبنى على 6 غرف نوم وغرفة معيشة ومطبخين منفصلين و 5 حمامات وحمام تركي و 4 شرفات وتراس مغطى بمساحة 40 مترًا مربعًا مع إطلالات على الطبيعة. 3 غرف نوم مصممة على شكل حمامات داخلية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك 2 60 متر مربع شقق 1+1 مع مدخلين منفصلين في الطابق الأرضي من المبنى. شقق 1+1 تتكون من غرفة معيشة وغرفة نوم وحمام ومطبخ منفصل. توفر هذه الشقق أيضًا فرصة لكسب دخل إيجار ويتم تضمينها في سعر بيع المبنى.

مبنى؛ وهي مجهزة بميزات مثل نجارة كلوريد البوليفينيل (PVC)المعزولة بالحرارة في أنظمة النوافذ، وأرضيات خشبية خشبية في الغرف ، وأرضيات سيراميك مبللة في الحمامات والمطابخ ، ونظام تدفئة بالغاز الطبيعي ، وكسوة خارجية معزولة حرارياً ، وموقف سيارات يتسع لمركبتين .

ميزات
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • حوض استحمام
  • قبو
  • حمام خاص
  • دش
  • غرفة التخزين
  • تراس
  • ستلايت
  • موقف سيارات
  • حديقة خاصة
  • حمام تركي
  • المطار (50-100 كم)
  • الشاطئ (1-5 كم)
  • البحر (1-5 كم)
  • إطلالة الطبيعة الخلابة
  • إطلالة الجبل
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • تدفئة مركزية
  • غاز كومبي
  • الغرب
  • الشرق
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Özkan Yurdakul
Özkan Yurdakulمدير المكتب
لقد قضيت طفولتي في مختلف مقاطعات تركيا بسبب أعمال عائلتي، ثم استقرنا في وطننا إسكي شهير. تخرجت من إدارة ...
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Centrally Located Building with Turkish Bath in Yalova

The building for sale in Yalova Termal draws attention with its natural views and prime location. It is also equipped with features such as a balcony, terrace, Turkish bath, en-suite bathrooms, etc.
BASE PRICE 300.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

284.300 EUR 265.300 EUR
Price update on 30.11.2022, 11.45

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

REF.YVX-0092
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST
    PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.
The building for sale in Yalova Termal draws attention with its natural views and prime location. It is also equipped with features such as a balcony, terrace, Turkish bath, en-suite bathrooms, etc.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • WEDNESDAY07DEC
  • THURSDAY08DEC
  • FRIDAY09DEC
  • SATURDAY10DEC
BASE PRICE 300.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

284.300 EUR 265.300 EUR
Price update on 30.11.2022, 11.45

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Adnan A. R.Adnan A. R.
Adnan A. R., UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
We appreciate your feedback. Your opinion is very valuable to us so that we can provide better service in line with our 100% customer satisfaction principle. ... Read More
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Near the transportation facilities and social amenities
  • Unique nature views
  • Perfect for permanent living and rental income
SUMMARY

3-Storey Building with a Turkish Bath in Yalova Termal

Yalova is one of the most peaceful living centers for settlement mostly preferred in recent years by property buyers due to its close location to major cities and well-developed transportation network. It offers a calm and peaceful life with its coastline stretching for kilometers and its unique nature. Thanks to industrial investments, the construction sector is developing rapidly. Termal district is a residential area that is visited every season with its healing hot spring waters and its unique location surrounded by nature. While you are healing with the thermal water, you can experience a peaceful lifestyle with nature walks in the green forests.

Detached building for sale in Yalova Turkey is within walking distance of the transportation facilities, primary and high school schools, and shops where you can meet your daily needs, 8.3 km from Çınarcık center and pier, 8.5 km from Yalova University, 11.7 km from Yalova center and ferry port, 14.1 km from Yalova State Hospital, 37.5 km from Osmangazi Bridge and 68.9 km from Sabiha Gökçen Airport.

The 3-storey detached building has 6 bedrooms, a living room, 2 separate kitchens, 5 bathrooms, a Turkish bath, 4 balconies, and a 40 sqm covered terrace with nature views. 3 of the bedrooms are equipped with en-suite bathrooms.

There are 2 flats of 60 sqm with a single bedroom within the building. The 1-bedroom flats have separate entrances on the ground floor of the building. The flats consist of a living room, a bedroom, a bathroom, and a separate kitchen. These flats also offer the opportunity to earn rental income and are included in the sales price of the building.

The building is equipped with features such as heat-insulated PVC windows, laminate parquet flooring in rooms, wet ceramic floors in bathrooms and kitchens, natural gas heating system, thermally insulated exterior cladding, and a car park with a capacity of 2 vehicles.

FEATURES
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Bathtub
  • Cellar
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Shower
  • Storage Room
  • Terrace
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park
  • Private Garden
  • Turkish Bath
  • Airport (50-100 Km)
  • Beach (1-5 Km)
  • Sea (1-5 Km)
  • Beautiful Nature View
  • Mountain View
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Central Heating
  • Gas Combi
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Özkan Yurdakul
Özkan YurdakulOffice Manager
I had spent my childhood in various provinces of Turkey due to my family's business, then we settled in our homeland Eskişehir. I graduated from Tourism and Hotel Management and during my university ...
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS