شقق للبيع في يالوفا | شقق في يالوفا

بورصة هومز تقدم اليوم العديد من خيارات الشقق للبيع في يلوفا. تقع مدينة يلوفا في منطقة مرمرة،  المفضلة و الإستراتيجية بالقرب اسطنبول و بورصا و كوجالي. و هي منطقة فيها العديد من المزايا على صعيد الأعمال و الاقتصاد، و العقارات، و النقل. يالوفا مدينة جميلة تنشط فيها السياحة على مدار العام.
زادت مشاريع الجسور  و الطرق السريعة التي أنجزت مؤخرا من جاذبية و قيمة و رفاهية المنطقة. كما ان العقارات في يالوفا تشهد زيادة ملحوظة بالتوازي مع النمو العام للمدينة و تطورها,  يرتفع معدل الطلب على الشقق الجديدة و هذا أيضا يدفع بدوره لمزيد من التطور العمراني. بورصة هومز تقدم لك المشورة المهنية مع عرض مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الشقق لمساعدتك بالعثور على شقق في يالوفا مع مستوى متميز من خدمة الزبائن.
 انطاليا هومز العقارية تحقيق حلم اغلب الناس بالمعيشة في يالوفا حيث تلتقي روح الطبيعة و التراث. تأخذ بيدك ليس فقط بان تقتني شقة في يلوفا بل ان تحصل على الحياة المثالية في المكان المطلوب. تقدم لك العديد من العروض الرائعة ضمن مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات في شقق للبيع في يالوفا لتحقيق حلم المعيشة في يالوفا.

 اسعار الشقق في يالوفا

شقق للبيع في يالوفا | شقق في يالوفابعد عام 1999 شهدت المنطقة العديد من التطورات الإيجابية في مجال الاقتصاد و النقل و الخدمات. و شيدت المباني المقاومة للزلازل و إعتمدت فيها الأنماط منخفضة الارتفاع، على عكس المباني الشاهقة القديمة.
و لقد اثر كل من المشاريع التنموية المتطورة اضافة الى الموقع الاستراتيجي و المناخ، و السياحة في ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في يلوفا. بحيث تشهد يلوفا زيادة في الطلب لقربها من المدن الكبيرة مثل اسطنبول و بورصا و كوجالي.
في يلوفا العديد من المزايا السياحية مثل ينابيع المياه الساخنة، البحر، التزلج على الجليد، و الطبيعة مما يحفز سوق العقارات. و بذلك اصبحت يالوفا و جهة للشعوب المحلية و الأجنبية في وقت قصير. و نظرا لهذه الأسباب، فإن الطلب على العقارات في يلوفا في تزايد مستمر أيضاََ مع تزايد الأسعار.
تعتبر يالوفا مدينة فريدة من نوعها تجمع جمال الشواطئ الأنيقة، الينابيع الساخنة العلاجية، منتجعات التزلج على الجليد، الطبيعة الهادئة، والطابع التاريخي الاصيل، بالاضافة الى شبكة مواصلات ضخمة تصل مباشرة إلى المدن الكبيرة. مدينة يالوفا مدينة ترضي جميع الاذواق بهذه الميزات الجذابة بحيث اصبحت من أكثر المدن المرغوبة في تركيا، و ليس من المستغرب أن سوق العقارات فيها في تطور مستمر.

 عند شراء شقة

هناك عوامل كثيرة يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند شراء شقة في يلوفا. و من هذه الامور تحديد معايير الشقة، تخديم المنطقة بالمواصلات، نوعية سند الملكية، أسعار الشقق في المنطقة، حساب التغيرات في القيمة مع مرور الوقت، و التدفئة و حالة العزل، ملائمة البيئة، و مقاومة الزلزال، إلخ. لذلك يجب الحصول على دعم متخصص  للتحديد و التحقق من تلك العوامل بشكل صحيح. بورصة هومز نقدم لك المشورة الاحترافية مع فريقها من الخبراء.

اهتمام السياح و الوافدين الأجانب المتزايد 

تعد يلوفا مكان مثالي للسياحة، بالاضافة الى كونها مكان مثالي للمعيشة الدائمة ايضا. و في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت يالوفا واحدة من المدن الأكثر تفضيلا من قبل الأجانب. حيث كانت المدينة مقصدا للروس و الإنجليز و الألمان. و في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأ العرب الاهتمام في يلوفا. حيث أن عدد الاشخاص القاطنين فيها في تزايد مستمر لأن كثيراََ من الوافدين الأجانب العرب يفضلون بشكل خاص شراء شقة أو فيلا في يالوفا.
هناك 6 مناطق في يالوفا ذات سمات متشابهة. و لكن، عند اعتبار النظر في العقارات، فان المناطق الأكثر تفضيلا هي جينارجيك و تيرمال. هذه المناطق تتباهى بجمال طبيعتها مثل الينابيع الساخنة، الشواطئ، و منتجعات التزلج على الجليد.
وعندما نأخذ بعين الاعتبار كل هذه العوامل، تعتبر يلوفا بذلك ملاذا للمستثمرين الاجانب و الاتراك. و تعمل بورصة هومز على مع ارقى شركات البنا التي تبني و تنفذ المشاريع وفق أحدث المقاييس و تلتزم باللوائح الخاصة بمقاومة الزلازل.
نحن نوجهكم لإيجاد أفضل الخيارات من شقق يالوفا من حيث الجودة و الميزات العالية.
كاديكوي، جفتيليكوي، جينارجيك و ترمال هي أكثر المناطق المفضلة في يالوا من حيث العقارات. و أصبحت هذه المناطق رائدة في الاستثمار و الفرص السياحية في جميع الفصول.

شقق للبيع في يالوفا | شقق في يالوفاكاديكوي تفتخر بموقعها بالقرب من منتجع التزلج بورصة-أولوداغ، جسر خليج، مطار صبيحة كوكجن الدولي. كاديكوي هي منطقة تتوسط الطبيعة الخضراء. و تستضيف المنطقة رياضات مثل الرحلات و التخييم.

جيفتيليكوي هي قرية الغابات و بساتين الكرز في يالوفا. المنطقة فيها كورنيش رائع، شواطئ و مناطق للتنزه مثالية للمعيشة.

جينارجيك تفتخر بأفضل الشواطئ في المدينة، و هي مشهورة بالحياة الليلية. جينارجيك تستقبل العديد من السياح، خاصة في فصل الصيف.

ترمال تشتهر بالينابيع الحارة الطبيعية حيث يأتي الناس للسياحة و الإستجمام و الإستشفاء  في هذه المنطقة.

بورصة هومز تقدم أيضاََ مجموعة من العقارات اللإستثمارية للبيع في يالوفا. تقدم هذه المنطقة عائداََ سريعاََ و جيداََ للمستثمرين. 
يالوا هي خيار مثالي للمعيشة و الاستثمار. 

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • مدينة:
  • يالوفا
  • النوع:
  • شقق

Apartments for Sale in Yalova | Flats in Yalova

Today, Bursa Homes offers many options of apartments for sale in Yalova. Yalova is located in the Marmara region, a favorite and strategic city near Istanbul, Bursa, and Kocaeli. It is an area with many advantages in terms of business, economy, real estate, and transportation. Yalova is a beautiful city where tourism is active throughout the year.

The recently completed bridge and highway projects have increased the attractiveness, value, and prosperity of the region. As real estate in Yalova is witnessing a noticeable increase in parallel with the general growth and development of the city, the demand for new apartments is rising, and this in turn is pushing for more urban development. Bursa Homes offers you professional advice with a wide range of apartment options to help you find apartments in Yalova with an outstanding level of customer service.

Bursa Homes Real Estate is the realization of most people's dream of living in Yalova, where the spirit of nature and heritage meet. We help you not only to buy an apartment in Yalova but to get the perfect life in the desired location. It offers you many great offers within a wide range of options in apartments for sale in Yalova to fulfill your dream of living in Yalova.

Prices of Apartments in Yalova

Apartments for Sale in Yalova | Flats in YalovaAfter 1999, the region witnessed many positive developments in the field of economy, transportation, and services. Earthquake-resistant buildings were constructed and low-rise styles were adopted, unlike the old high-rise buildings.

All of the advanced development projects in addition to the strategic location, climate, and tourism have affected the rise in real estate prices in Yalova. So that Yalova is witnessing an increase in demand due to its proximity to large cities such as Istanbul, Bursa and Kocaeli.

Yalova has many tourist advantages such as hot springs, the sea, skiing, and nature, which stimulates the real estate market. Thus, Yalova became a destination for local and foreign peoples in a short time. Due to these reasons, the demand for real estate in Yalova is also constantly increasing with the increase in prices.

Yalova is a unique city that combines the beauty of elegant beaches, healing hot springs, ski resorts, tranquil nature, and authentic historical character, in addition to a huge transportation network that directly connects to large cities. Yalova is a city that satisfies all tastes with such attractive features that it has become one of the most desirable cities in Turkey, and it is not surprising that its real estate market is constantly developing.

When Buying an Apartment

There are many factors to consider when buying an apartment in Yalova. These include determining apartment standards, servicing the area with transportation, quality of the title deed, prices of apartments in the area, calculating changes in value over time, heating and insulation, environmental friendliness, earthquake resistance, etc. Therefore, specialist support must be obtained to correctly identify and verify these factors. Bursa Homes We offer you professional advice with our team of experts.

The Growing Interest of Tourists and Foreigners

Yalova is an ideal place for tourism, in addition to being an ideal place for permanent living as well. In recent years, Yalova has become one of the most preferred cities by foreigners. Where the city was a destination for the Russians, the English, and the Germans. And in recent years, Arabs began to take an interest in Yalova. As the number of people living in it is constantly increasing because many Arab foreign expatriates especially prefer to buy an apartment or villa in Yalova.

There are 6 regions in Yalova with similar features. However, when considering real estate, the most preferred areas are Cinarcik and Termal. These areas boast natural beauty such as hot springs, beaches, and ski resorts.

When we think about all these factors, Yalova is considered a haven for foreign and Turkish investors. Bursa Homes works with the best companies that build and implement projects according to the latest standards and adhere to earthquake resistance regulations.

We guide you to find the best choices of Yalova apartments in terms of quality and high features.

Kadikoy, Ciftlikoy, Cinarcik, and Termal are the most preferred areas in Yalova in terms of real estate. These areas have become pioneers in investment and tourism opportunities in all seasons.

Apartments for Sale in Yalova | Flats in YalovaKadikoy boasts its location close to Bursa-Uludag Ski Resort, İzmit Bay Bridge, Sabiha Gokcen International Airport. Kadikoy is an area in the middle of green nature. The area hosts sports such as trekking and camping.

Ceftlikoy is the village of forests and cherry orchards in Yalova. The area has a wonderful promenade, beaches, and picnic areas ideal for living.

Cinarcik boasts the best beaches in the city and is famous for its nightlife. Çınarcık receives many tourists, especially in the summer.

Termal is famous for its natural hot springs, where people come for tourism, recreation, and healing in this region.

Bursa Homes provides commercial properties for sale in Yalova for investment as well. This area offers fast and good returns for investors.

Yalova is an ideal choice for living and investment.

Read MoreClose

  • CITY:
  • YALOVA
  • TYPE:
  • APARTMENTS