محامون يتحدثون الإنجليزية في تركيا

 

إذا كنت تشتري عقارًا في تركيا من خلال بورصة هومز، فإن حقوقك محمية بموجب عقد بيع عقاري فريد من نوعه أعده محامو شركتنا. بصفتنا وكالة عقارية، فإننا نعمل كحكم بين طرفي البيع و الشراء و نحمي حقوقهما. لكل عملية بيع عقار، نقوم بإعداد اتفاقية بيع فريدة من نوعها، و التي تمت كتابة إرشاداتها من قبل محامي الشركة. نضيف جميع المعلومات المحددة للمبيعات إلى العقد بالتفصيل مثل معلومات المشتري و البائع، السعر، تاريخ و شروط التسليم، شروط و تواريخ الدفع، و معلومات الأثاث عند الضرورة.

عندما نضيف عقارًا جديدًا إلى محفظتنا، فإننا نتحقق من جميع المعلومات بعناية و كذلك النظر في مدى سمعة البائع أو شركة البناء قبل الإعلان عن العقار على مواقعنا الإلكترونية. نحن نضمن أنك تشتري العقار الذي يظهر لك من قبل البائع و أنك تشتريه بموجب الشروط المتفق عليها. مع سنوات خبرتنا و نجاحنا "بدون فشل" في آلاف المبيعات على مر السنين، نحن واثقون!

و مع ذلك، إذا كنت تفضل تعيين محامي عقارات عند شراء عقار في تركيا، فيمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة بالمحامين المستقلين ذوي الخبرة في مبيعات العقارات و يتحدثون لغات مختلفة إلى جانب اللغة الإنجليزية.

ماذا يفعل المحامون؟

يقوم محامو العقارات بفحص العقارات في العديد من الجوانب وإرشاد المشترين لجعل عملية الشراء آمنة لهم، و التي تعد واحدة من أهم فوائد تعيين محام عند شراء عقار.

1. يقومون بفحص المستندات القانونية للعقار

تعتمد إجراءات و عادات شراء العقارات على الدولة التي تشتريها. بمعنى آخر ، كل دولة لديها إجراءات ومعايير مختلفة لشراء العقارات. نظرًا لأن مشتري العقارات الأجانب ليس لديهم في الغالب أي فكرة عن إجراءات شراء العقارات في تركيا ، فإننا نوصيك بالتعامل مع شركة محترفة مثل بورصة هومز.

النقطة الأكثر أهمية التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء العقارات في تركيا هي التأكد من أنك تشتري العقار الذي قمت بزيارته خلال جولة مشاهدة. يضمن لك محامو الممتلكات مثل هذه المشكلات من خلال تسليمك تقرير العناية الواجبة.

عندما تقوم بتعيين محامي عقارات عند شراء عقار في تركيا ، فسيقوم محاميك بفحص العقار بشكل قانوني للحصول على المعلومات التالية:

الاستعانة بمحامي أو كاتب عدل• ديون الرهن العقاري

• حجز

• الديون الضريبية

• ديون ورسوم أخرى

• إذا كان التملك المطلق أم لا

• صاحب

• رخصة البناء

• تصاريح التخطيط

2. اتفاقية البيع و دفع العربون

يعد توقيع عقد البيع أول خطوة جادة لشراء عقار لأنه يؤمن العقار للمشتري و يحدد شروط البيع وفقًا للشروط المتفق عليها بين طرفي البيع و الشراء. إذا كنت لا تعرف متى تستعين بمحام عند شراء منزل، فقد يكون من المفيد جدًا القيام بذلك قبل توقيع عقد البيع مباشرة. سيحذرك محاميك قبل أي التزام قانوني إذا كان هناك أي شيء يجب مراعاته.

الميزة التي يقدمها محامو العقارات هي تجربة شراء سلسة تضمن أن المشترين لن يضطروا للتعامل مع المشاكل بسبب نقص المعرفة والخبرة. يساعد محامي الممتلكات عملائه في العمليات الموضحة أدناه.

• إذا كان الطرفان قد وقعا عقد حجز من قبل ، فسيقوم محامي العقارات بصياغة عقد الشراء وفقًا للشروط المتفق عليها.

• إذا لم يقم الطرفان بإعداد عقد حجز ، فسيقوم المحامي بصياغة عقد شراء يحمي حقوق الطرفين قانونًا.

• إذا كان الطرفان قد صاغا عقدًا بالفعل ، فسيقوم المحامي بمراجعته للتأكد من أن العقد قانوني تمامًا ويحمي حقوق موكله.

رسوم محامي الملكية في تركيا

لا يحتاج عملاء بورصة هومز إلى محامي لشراء العقارات في تركيا لأن اتفاقيات البيع الخاصة بنا يتم إعدادها من قبل محامي شركتنا. بطبيعة الحال، نظرًا لأننا وكالة عقارية تعمل كحكم بين الطرفين، فإن عقود البيع الخاصة بنا تحمي حقوق الطرفين بشكل قانوني. مع هذا المبدأ، انتهينا من بيع آلاف العقارات للأجانب دون أي فشل منذ أن أسسنا شركتنا في عام 2004. نحن نضمن لعملائنا تجربة شراء رائعة في تركيا وسعادة العملاء بنسبة 100٪.

ومع ذلك، نظرًا لأن برنامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري يتطلب استشارات قانونية، فإننا نقدم لعملائنا قائمة بالمحامين الذين يمكنهم التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية ولديهم خبرة في هذا المجال. يمكنك اختيار أحد هؤلاء المحامين المستقلين أو العمل مع محاميك إذا كان لديك بالفعل.

يطلب المحامون في تركيا عمومًا 2.500 دولار أمريكي + 18٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة. ومع ذلك، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا الرقم قد يتغير اعتمادًا على المحامي و تفاصيل الشراء لقضيتك.

قد ترغب أيضًا في تعيين محام إذا كنت تشتري عقارًا تجاريًا. نظرًا لأن العقارات التجارية يتم شراؤها دائمًا بغرض الاستثمار و الربح، فقد ترغب في حماية استثماراتك و حقوقك من خلال الحصول على خدمات استشارية من محامي عقارات تجارية. ومع ذلك، ضع في اعتبارك أن كل عملية شراء للعقار هي استثمار سواء كانت عقارًا تجاريًا أم لا، و يجب أن يتم الانتهاء منها بعناية من قبل المتخصصين لتجنب جميع المشاكل المحتملة من البداية.

الطريقة الأسلم لشراء العقارات في تركيا

نظرًا لأن مشتري العقارات الأجانب في الغالب لا يعرفون إجراءات شراء العقارات في تركيا، فمن الصعب عليهم التحقق مما إذا كان كل شيء يتم بشكل صحيح من قبل وكلاء العقارات أو البائعين أو شركات البناء. على الرغم من أن الاحتيال في قطاع العقارات أقل بكثير مما كان عليه في الماضي، إلا أنه لا يزال يتعين عليك الضغط على الزر الأيمن لحماية استثماراتك و مدخراتك. يمكن للمحامي منع النزاعات التي قد تواجهها في المستقبل.

علاوة على ذلك، هناك شركات عقارية محترفة في تركيا يمكنك شراء العقارات منها بشكل آمن. العمل مع وكيل عقارات جيد يزيل المخاطر و ضرورة توكيل محام. بصفتنا وكالة عقارية رائدة في تركيا، نقدم لك 100٪ سعادة  و "صفر فشل" عند شراء عقار في تركيا. اتصل بنا اليوم لمزيد من المعلومات حول شراء العقارات في تركيا و لترتيب جولة مشاهدة.

English Speaking Solicitors in Turkey

If you are buying a house in Turkey through Bursa Homes, your rights are protected by a unique real estate sales contract that has been prepared by our company lawyers. As a real estate agency, we act as a referee between the selling and buying parties. We protect the rights of both parties. For each property sale, we prepare a unique sales agreement, the guidelines of which have been written by our company lawyers. We add all specific information into the sales contract such as buyer and seller information, price, handover date and conditions, payment terms and dates, and furniture information when necessary.

When we add a new property to our portfolio, we check all information carefully as well as consider how reputable the seller or the construction company is before advertising the property on our websites. We ensure that you buy the property that is shown to you by the seller. We also make sure that you buy it under the agreed terms. With our years of experience and “Zero Failure” success in thousands of sales throughout the years, we are confident!

If you prefer hiring a real estate lawyer, we can offer you a list of independent lawyers experienced in real estate sales and speaking different languages besides English.

What Does A Lawyer Do?

The advantage property in Turkey offers is obvious. Hiring a property lawyer helps you invest under secure circumstances. Real estate lawyers check the properties in many aspects. They guide the buyers to make the purchasing process secure for them, which is one of the most important benefits of hiring a lawyer when buying property.

1. Checking the Property Legally

Property purchasing procedures and customs depend on the country where you are buying. In other terms, every country has different procedures and standards for property purchasing.  As a foreign property buyer, you probably have no idea about the property purchasing procedures in Turkey. So, we recommend you to deal with a professional company like Bursa Homes.

The most critical point to take into consideration when buying real estate in Turkey is to ensure that you are buying the property that you have visited during a viewing tour. Property solicitors guarantee you such issues by handing you a Due Diligence Report.

When you hire a real estate solicitor when buying property in Turkey, your lawyer will check the property legally for the following information:

• Basement

• Mortgage debt

• Lien

• Tax debt

• Other debts and charges

• If it is freehold or not

• Owner

• Building license

• Planning permits

2. Sales Contract and Deposit Payment

Signing a sales contract is the first serious step of buying a property as it secures the property for the buyer determines the sales conditions under the agreed terms between the buying and selling parties. If you don’t know when to hire a solicitor when buying a house, it may be very advantageous to do it just before signing a sales contract. Your lawyer will warn you before any legal obligation if there is anything to consider.

The advantage property lawyers offer is a smooth buying experience ensuring that buyers will not have to deal with problems due to a lack of knowledge and experience. A property lawyer helps its clients with the processes described below.

• If the parties have signed a reservation contract before, the real estate lawyer will draft the purchase contract according to the agreed terms.

• If the parties haven’t prepared a reservation contract, the lawyer will draft a purchase contract that protects the rights of both parties legally.

• If the parties have already drafted a contract, property lawyers will review it to make sure that the contract is fully legal. They will also check if it protects the rights of their clients.

Property Lawyer Fee in Turkey

Our sales agreements are prepared by our company lawyers. Thus, Bursa Homes customers do not need a lawyer for real estate purchase in Turkey. As a matter of course, our sales contracts protect the rights of both parties legally since we are a real estate agency. With this principle, we have finalized thousands of property sales to foreigners without any failure since 2004. We guarantee our customers a nice buying experience in Turkey and 100% customer happiness.

Yet, as the citizenship by property investment program requires legal consultancy, we provide our customers a list of lawyers who can speak English and have experience in this field. You can choose one of these independent lawyers or work with your lawyer if you already have one.

Lawyers in Turkey generally ask for 2.500 USD + 18% VAT. However, keep in mind that this figure may change depending on the lawyer and purchasing details of your case.

You may also want to hire a solicitor if you are buying a commercial property. Commercial properties are purchased for investment and profit. So, you may want to protect your investment by getting consultancy services from a commercial property lawyer. Still, keep in mind that every real estate purchase is an investment whether it is a commercial property or not, and should be finalized carefully by professionals to avoid all possible problems from the beginning.

The Safest Way to Buy Property in Turkey

As foreign property buyers mostly don’t know the buying procedures in Turkey, it’s difficult for them to check if everything is done properly by the real estate agents. Although fraud in the real estate sector is rare, you should still push the right button to protect your investment and savings. A solicitor can prevent the disputes that you may face in the future.

Moreover, there are professional real estate companies in Turkey that you can buy property securely from. Working with a good real estate agent eliminates the risks and necessity to hire a lawyer. As the leading real estate agency in Turkey, we offer you 100% happiness and “Zero Failure” when buying property in Turkey. Contact us today for more information about property purchasing in Turkey and to arrange a viewing tour.