توفر بورصة هومز خدمة تثبت ملكيتك للعقار. يتم استخدام سند الملكية (Tapu باللغة التركية) لإكمال إجراءات التحويل. بمجرد التوقيع على اتفاقية البيع ، سيرسل مندوبو المبيعات ذوي الخبرة لدينا المستندات اللازمة إلى مكتب تسجيل سند الملكية.

ما لم تكن قد عينت توكيلًا رسميًا، يجب أن تحضر شخصيًا نقل سند الملكية في مكتب تسجيل الأراضي. في الوقت المحدد، يجب على البائع والمشتري الاجتماع في مكتب السجل العقاري. إذا كنت تشتري أو تبيع من خلال توكيل رسمي، فيجب أن يكون وكيلك حاضرًا للمعاملة. بالنسبة للمبيعات الخارجية، يتم نقل السند أيضًا بحضور مترجم محلف.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون كيفية نقل سند الملكية في تركيا، يمكننا تلخيص العملية على النحو التالي؛

يتم إعداد المستندات المطلوبة لنقل سند الملكية من قبل فريقنا،

يتم إرسال المعلومات اللازمة إلى مكتب السجل العقاري و يتم تقديم طلب،

تجتمع أطراف البيع و الشراء في مكتب تسجيل الأراضي في تاريخ الموعد. يدفع المشتري المبلغ بالكامل و يتم توقيع نموذج تحويل سند الملكية.

نظرًا لأن الأجانب بحاجة إلى تحويل الأموال من بلدانهم، فقد يستغرق نقل سند الملكية من 3-5 أيام للمشترين الأجانب. قبل إجراء تحويل الأموال من بلدك، يجب أن تفكر في تكاليف تحويل سند الملكية. أحد الأسئلة التي يجب أن تطرحها على و كيلك هو "ما هي تكلفة نقل صكوك الملكية؟". لأنه يعتمد على العقار و سعره.

نساعدك في اشتراكات مثل المياه و الغاز و الكهرباء. إذا لم تكن ملكية جديدة، فسنساعدك على نقل الاشتراكات من المالك السابق إلى اسمك. يتم ذلك بسرعة و أمان و سهولة.
تعرف على المزيد حول شراء عقار في تركيا من خلال قراءة مقالنا شراء العقارات.

Bursa Homes provides a service that verifies your ownership of the property. A title deed (Tapu in Turkish) is used to complete the transfer procedure. Once you sign a sales agreement, our experienced sales representatives will send the necessary documents to the Title Deed Registry Office.

Unless you have appointed a Power of Attorney, you must personally attend the property deed transfer at the land registry office. At the specified time, the seller and the buyer must meet at the Land Registry office. If you are buying or selling through a power of attorney, your proxy must be present for the transaction. For foreign sales, the transfer of deed is also done in the presence of a sworn translator.

For those who do not know how to transfer property deed in Turkey, we can sum up the process as follows;

Required documents for title deed conveyance are prepared by our team,

The necessary information is forwarded to the land registry office and an application is made,

Buying and selling parties meet at the land registry office on the appointment date. The buyer pays the full amount and the property deed transfer form is signed.

As foreigners need to transfer money from their countries, title deed conveyance may take 3-5 days for foreign buyers. Before you make a money transfer from your country, you should consider the title deed transfer costs. One of the questions you should ask your agent is “How much does it cost to transfer property deeds?”. Because it depends on the property and its price.

We assist you with subscriptions such as water, gas, and electricity abonnements. If it is not a new property, we will help you transfer the abonnements from the previous owner to your name. This is done swiftly, safely, and easily.

More Information

Learn more about buying a property in Turkey by reading our property purchasing article.