منازل للبيع في بورصة | فلل في بورصة

بورصة هومز® تقدم عقارات في بورصة تركيا ضمن محفظتها العقارية الواسعة. يمكنك التحقق من قوائمنا لتجد ما يناسب حاجتك و يحقق أحلامك على موقعنا الإلكتروني المحدث يوميًا.

بورصة؛ مدينة خضراء

Houses for Sale in Bursa | Villas in Bursaكانت بورصة واحدة من المدن المهمة عبر التاريخ من حيث موقعها و طبيعتها. لا يزال تاريخها الذي يمتد لآلاف السنين يحمل آثار أقدام إمبراطوريات عظيمة مثل الإمبراطورية الرومانية و العثمانية و السلجوقية. بالإضافة إلى هذا اللون التاريخي لمدينة بورصة، فإن الجمال الطبيعي مع المياه الطبيعية و البحيرات و الشلالات تجذب الكثير من الناس. من حيث المناخ، فإن فصول السنة لها خصائص مختلفة. بينما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبحر و الشمس في الصيف، يمكنك التزلج في أولوداغ في الشتاء. لكن الشيء الأكثر إثارة هو أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبحر من جانب و التزلج على الجانب الآخر في الربيع.

بورصة هي مدينة صناعية بجانب جمالها الطبيعي. و هي من المدن البارزة في تركيا من حيث صناعة النسيج و السيارات. في الوقت نفسه، فهي مدينة ساحلية مهمة بفضل موقعها. عندما يتم الجمع بين كل هذه الأشياء، ليس من الصعب فهم سبب تفضيل الناس لهذه المدينة. يفكر الجميع في شراء منزل في بورصة يجمع بين الحياة العملية و حياة العطلات.

عند الحديث عن موقع بورصة، من المستحيل عدم ذكر منطقة مرمرة، حيث تقع بورصة. تتمتع المنطقة، التي تعتبر نقطة الالتقاء بين آسيا و أوروبا، بأهمية اقتصادية و سياسية عالية. لهذا السبب، فإن الأنشطة الاقتصادية في بورصة مكثفة للغاية. بفضل هذه الأنشطة الاقتصادية، تجذب بورصة انتباه الناس و تسمح للمهاجرين. نتيجة لهذه الهجرة، يتزايد أيضًا الاهتمام بمنازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا.

لماذا يجب عليك شراء منزل في بورصة؟

Houses for Sale in Bursa | Villas in Bursaبورصة هي رابع أكبر مدينة في تركيا. تم إدراجه في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي في عام 2014. تجذب المدينة الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال الجمع بين التاريخ و الطبيعة و الصناعة. ومع ذلك، يفضل معظم مواطني الشرق الأوسط العيش في بورصة بسبب أوجه التشابه الثقافي. لا يوجد خيار أفضل من المنازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين الحياة العملية وأسلوب الحياة الهادئ. يفكر هؤلاء الناس حول سؤالين بشكل عام. هل يختارون منازل رخيصة للبيع في بورصة تركيا أم يشترون فيلا فاخرة في بورصة تركيا؟ لكلا السؤالين إجابات مختلفة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على إجاباتهم معًا.

الفلل في بورصة تركيا مناسبة لجميع الميزانيات تقريبًا. عدد الأشخاص الذين يفضلون الفيلات ذات الأسعار المعقولة مرتفع للغاية. على الرغم من أن أسعار هذه الفلل معقولة بشكل عام، إلا أن القليل منها قد تحتاج إلى التجديد أو ربما تكون سنة البناء قديمة. لكن يمكن لبعض الناس استخدامها لصالحهم. يمكنهم شراء فيلا ذات موقع جيد بسعر مناسب لأنها قديمة، و إنشاء منزل أحلامهم من خلال التجديدات. يمكن للآخرين استخدامه كمدخرات و إضافة بعض المال بعد فترة و معاودة شراء فيلا في بورصة، تركيا.

منازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا مبنية بشكل فاخر و معاصر عموماََ. إذا كان لديك ميزانية كافية، يمكنك العثور على منزل أحلامك. يمكنك اختيار الفيلات التي توفر حياة هادئة في الغابة، أو الفيلات ذات المسابح المنفصلة و الحدائق و الحمامات التركية و الجاكوزي في المدينة. يمكنك العثور على أفضل فيلا تناسب رغباتك و احتياجاتك.

الاستثمار في بورصة

بورصة لديها حاجة متزايدة للسكن بسبب الهجرة التي تلقتها. لهذا السبب، بدأ كل من المستثمرين المحليين و الأجانب الاستثمار هنا بمرور الوقت. الاستثمار العقاري، و هو موضوع يتكرر ذكره من قبل الخبراء، يقدم العديد من المزايا على المدى القصير و الطويل. عند شراء شقق للبيع في بورصة، تركيا، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مستأجرين، نظرًا للتزايد المستمر في عدد السكان و الحصول على دخل منتظم. من ناحية أخرى، فإن بورصة، التي تنمو باستمرار في القطاع الصناعي، هي منطقة تتنافس فيها العديد من الشركات على فتح فروع. مرة أخرى لهذا السبب، إذا قررت شراء عقار تجاري في بورصة، تركيا، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مستأجرين. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك استخدامه لشركتك الخاصة.

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الخبراء لدينا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول محافظنا العقارية المعروضة للبيع في بورصة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك زيارة مكتبنا في بورصة لتكون ضيفنا.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • بورصة
  • منازل
فلل فاخرة من 4 طوابق مع ميزات غنية في عثمان غازي نيلوفيركويتتميز الفيلا المعروضة للبيع بمزايا فائقة الفخامة في نيلوفيركوي، و هي من أرقى المناطق في بورصة. هذه المنازل مع مسبح خاص تطل على مناظر جبلية رائعة و حدائق على كلا الجانبين.
مودانيا - بورصة5+2
السعر الأساسي6.400.000 TL
من390.800 USD
منزل ثلاثي بأسعار معقولة يوفر حياة هادئة في بورصةيقع المنزل المطل على البحر و المتشابك مع الطبيعة في منطقة مودانيا في بورصة. منزل ثلاثي ميسور التكلفة في مجمع سكني هادئ يشمل مسبح و حديقة.
مودانيا - بورصة6+34
السعر الأساسي6.000.000 TL
366.400 USD
فيلات تربلكس تبعد 100 م عن الشاطئ في جمليك بورصاتقع الفلل في جمليك، بورصة. تتميز الفلل الثلاثية المنفصلة بميزات داخلية فاخرة مثل البنية التحتية للمكنسة الكهربائية المركزية و التدفئة الأرضية وعزل الصوت و الحرارة.
جمليك - بورصة5+14
السعر الأساسي5.000.000 TL
من305.300 USD
فلل معاصرة مطلة على الطبيعة على منحدرات أولوداغ في بورصةتقع الفلل المبنية حديثًا في كيستل وهي منطقة جميلة في بورصة. توفر الفلل أسلوب حياة أنيق مع قربها من النوادي الرياضية الخاصة والممرات على ضفاف البحيرة.
كيستل - بورصة5+13
السعر الأساسي5.000.000 TL
305.300 USD
فلل واسعة مع مسبح خاص في مودانيا بورصةتم تجهيز الفلل بمميزات مجمع فاخر في بورصة ولها مناظر طبيعية مذهلة. تحتوي الفلل أيضًا على مسابح داخلية وخارجية خاصة.
مودانيا - بورصة4+14
من656.300 USD

Houses for Sale in Bursa | Villas in Bursa

Bursa Homes ® offers real estate in Bursa Turkey with its wide portfolio range. You can check our portfolio list for every budget and request on our daily updated website.

Bursa; Green City

Houses for Sale in Bursa | Villas in BursaBursa has been one of the important cities throughout history with both its location and nature. Its thousands of years of history still have the footprints of great empires such as the Roman, Ottoman, and Seljuk. In addition to this historical texture of Bursa, natural beauties such as natural waters, lakes, and waterfalls attract many people. In terms of climate, all four seasons of the year have different characteristics. While you can enjoy the sea and the sun in the summer, you can ski in Uludağ in the winter. But the most interesting thing is that you can enjoy the sea on one side and ski on the other in the spring.

Bursa is an industrial city besides its natural beauties. It is one of the prominent cities in Turkey in terms of the textile and automotive industry. At the same time, it is an important port city thanks to its location. When all these are combined, it is not difficult to understand why people prefer this city. Everyone thinks to buy a house in Bursa that combines business life and holiday life.

Speaking of Bursa's location, it is impossible not to mention the Marmara Region, where Bursa is located. The region, which is the junction point of Asia and Europe, has high economic and political importance. For this reason, Bursa's economic activities are quite intense. Thanks to these economic activities, Bursa attracts people's attention and allows immigrants. As a result of this migration, the interest in homes for sale in Bursa Turkey is also increasing.

Why Should You Buy Home in Bursa?

Houses for Sale in Bursa | Villas in BursaBursa is the 4th largest city in Turkey. It was included in the UNESCO World Heritage list in 2014. The city attracts people from all over the world by combining history, nature, and industry. However, mostly Middle Eastern citizens prefer Bursa to live due to cultural similarities. There is no better option than houses for sale in Bursa Turkey for people who want to combine business life with a tranquil lifestyle. These people think two questions generally. Should they prefer cheap houses for sale in Bursa Turkey, or should they buy luxury villa in Bursa Turkey? Both questions have different answers. Let's look at their answers together.

Villas in Bursa Turkey are suitable for almost every budget. The number of people who prefer affordable villas is quite high. Although these villas are generally affordable, sometimes they can have a few problems. The need for renovation or the old construction year are a few of them. But some people can use them to their advantage. They can buy a well-located villa at an affordable price because it is old, and create the house of their dreams with renovations. Others can use it as savings and add some money after a while and buy another villa for sale in Bursa, Turkey.

Houses for sale in Bursa Turkey, are generally built-in luxurious and contemporary. If you have enough budget, you can find the house of your dreams. You can choose the villas that offer a quiet life in the forest, or the villas with detached pools, gardens, Turkish baths, and jacuzzis in the city. You can find the best villa that suits your wishes and needs.

Investment in Bursa

Bursa has an ever-increasing need for housing due to the immigration it has received. For this reason, both local and foreign investors have started to invest here over time. Real estate investment, which is a subject frequently mentioned by experts, offers many advantages both in the short and long term. When you buy apartments for sale in Bursa, Turkey, you can easily find tenants, due to the ever-increasing population and get a regular income. On the other hand, Bursa, which is constantly growing in the industrial sector, is a region where many companies compete to open branches. Again for this reason, if you decide to buy a business for sale in Bursa, Turkey, you can easily find tenants. If you wish, you can use it for your own company.

You can contact our expert team to get more information about our real estate portfolios for sale in Bursa. If you wish, you can visit our Bursa office and be our guest.

Read MoreClose

  • BURSA
  • HOUSES
Fancy 4-Store Villas with Rich Features in Osmangazi NiluferköyThe villa for sale has ultra-luxury features in Niluferkoy, Bursa’s most elite location. These villas with a private pool have magnificent mountain views and gardens on both sides.
MUDANYA - BURSA5+2
BASE PRICE5.770.000 TL
FROM341.400 EUR
Villa with Private Garden and Pool Next to Forest in BursaSea view villa with private pool is adjacent to the forest and within walking distance of the sea in Bursa. The luxury villa is ready to move in.
KARACABEY - BURSA3+35
BASE PRICE3.500.000 TL
207.100 EUR
Well-Located House Intertwined with Nature in Bursa MudanyaA well-located prestigious house in Bursa Mudanya includes a private garden and a private swimming pool. The house intertwined with nature is placed in a tranquil environment.
MUDANYA - BURSA4+13
BASE PRICE605.000 USD
568.400 EUR
Affordable Triplex House Offering a Peaceful Life in BursaSea view house intertwined with nature is situated in the Mudanya district of Bursa. Affordable triplex house in a peaceful residential complex includes a swimming pool and a garden.
MUDANYA - BURSA6+34
BASE PRICE6.000.000 TL
355.000 EUR
Triplex Villas 100 Meter to the Beach in Gemlik BursaThe villas are located in Gemlik, Bursa. Detached triplex villas have luxurious interior features such as central vacuum cleaner infrastructure, underfloor heating, sound and heat insulation.
GEMLIK - BURSA5+14
BASE PRICE3.800.000 TL
FROM224.800 EUR
Nature View Contemporary Villas on the Slopes of Uludag in BursaNewly built villas are located in Kestel which is a beautiful region of Bursa. The villas offer an elegant lifestyle with their proximity to private sports clubs and pathways by the lakeside.
KESTEL - BURSA5+13
BASE PRICE5.000.000 TL
295.900 EUR
Spacious Villas with Private Pool in Mudanya BursaVillas are equipped with luxurious complex features in Bursa and have an amazing landscape. Villas have also private indoor and outdoor swimming pools.
MUDANYA - BURSA4+14
BASE PRICE656.320 USD
FROM616.600 EUR