عقار للبيع في باليكسير | عقارات في باليكسير

بورصة هومز ® تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في تركيا باليكسير. ابحث عن العقارات و اشتريها في باليكسير من الشقق إلى المنازل و الإعلانات التجارية و الأراضي على صفحة القوائم الخاصة بنا.

باليكسير هي واحدة من المدن الفريدة في منطقة مرمرة. المدينة لها شواطئ على كل من بحر مرمرة و بحر إيجه و تحيط بها جاناكالي من الشمال الغربي، بورصة من الشرق، كوتاهيا من الجنوب الشرقي، و إزمير و مانيسا من الجنوب.

تتمتع باليكسير بمناخ متنوع بفضل موقعها. بينما تشهد المناطق الساحلية مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط، تتميز الأجزاء الداخلية من المدينة بخصائص المناخ القاري. نتيجة لمناخها المعتدل و جمالها الخلاب، تلفت باليكسير الانتباه كمكان مثالي لقضاء الإجازة. كانت للمدينة نفس السمعة في العصور القديمة أيضًا.

أنشأ الإمبراطور الروماني هادريان بلدة هادريانوسيرا بالقرب من باليكسير الحديثة في عام 124 بعد الميلاد و استخدمها كمنطقة لقضاء العطلات. بعد ذلك، شهدت المدينة قوانين البيزنطيين و السلاجقة و الكاراسديين و العثمانيين.

على الرغم من أن باليكسير تتمتع بخلفية تاريخية و ثقافية متنوعة، إلا أنه لم يتبق الكثير من تراثها الثقافي المادي. دمرت المدينة بشكل شبه كامل وأعيد بناؤها مرتين؛ أولاً بسبب زلزال عام 1898، و ثانيًا بسبب حريق كبير في عام 1950.

يعد برج الساعة و مسجد زغانوس باشا و مسجد يلدريم و ضريح كاريسي باي و طواحين الهواء التاريخية بعضًا من التراث الثقافي المادي للمدينة الذي ظل قائماً حتى اليوم. أيضًا، المواقع التاريخية في داسكيليون أنتاندروس و كيزيكوس و أدراميتيون و بروكونوسوس هي بعض الأماكن التي يجب على عشاق التاريخ زيارتها في باليكسير.

بصرف النظر عن شواطئها و مناظرها الجميلة و خلفيتها التاريخية، تلفت باليكسير الانتباه أيضًا بينابيعها الحرارية. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المفضلة لقضاء إجازات الاستجمام في تركيا بين الزوار المحليين و الأجانب.

باليكسير ليست فقط مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء الإجازات و لكن أيضًا مركزًا للإنتاج الزراعي و الصناعي. ساعد قربها من المدن الصناعية الكبرى مثل اسطنبول و بورصة و كوجالي و إزمير المدينة على التطور الصناعي و الازدهار.

مدينة باليكسير سريعة التطور هي الآن المدينة الرابعة عشرة من حيث النشاط الاقتصادي في تركيا. أدى النمو السريع لبالكسير إلى زيادة الطلب على العقارات في باليكسير أيضًا. يفضل الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من النمو السريع لبالكسير و تحقيق استثمار مربح الاستثمار في العقارات في باليكسير.

الاستثمار في عقارات للبيع في باليكسير

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبح الاستثمار في قطاع العقارات في باليكسير أكثر و أكثر شعبية بين المستثمرين. باليكسير، بظروفها الاقتصادية الملائمة للاستثمار و بيئة المعيشة المرغوبة، تقدم لمستثمريها فرصًا لا تُفوَّت.

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات في باليكسير للاختيار من بينها. و لكن، قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن الاستثمار العقاري، عليك التأكد من أنك تعمل مع و كالة عقارات محترفة. سيرشدك فريقنا المحترف المكون من خبراء محليين إلى تحقيق استثمار مربح. الآن، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على قطاع العقارات باليكسير.

أنواع العقارات للبيع في باليكسير

تستوعب باليكسير جميع أنواع العقارات. يمكنك العثور هنا على عقار مناسب لكل ميزانية و لكل غرض. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل للبيع في باليكسير، فهناك مجموعة واسعة من الشقق و الفيلات.

كما ذكرنا أعلاه، تعد باليكسير واحدة من الأماكن الشعبية لقضاء العطلات. عندما نتحدث عن بيوت العطلات، فإن الخيار الأول الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن هو الفيلات المطلة على البحر. على وجه الخصوص، تشتهر منطقتي أيفاليك و إدرميت بين السياح المحليين و الأجانب. المناطق الأخرى في باليكسير حيث يمكنك العثور على فيلات مطلة على البحر هي كومج و برهانية و كونان  و بانديرما و ارداك و مرمرة.

إذا كانت لديك ميزانية منخفضة نسبيًا و لكنك تبحث عن مكان مريح للعيش في هذه المدينة الجميلة، فقد تكون الشقق المعروضة للبيع في باليكسير هي الخيار المناسب لك. الشقق في باليكسير تلفت الانتباه لما تتمتع به من أسعار معقولة و تصميمات حديثة.

بصرف النظر عن توفير أماكن مريحة للعيش، توفر الشقق في باليكسير فرصة للاستثمار العقاري أيضًا. الشقق في المناطق المركزية في باليكسير و كاريزي و ألتيلول، تبرز أكثر من غيرها في هذا الجانب. عادة ما تتمتع هذه الشقق بإمكانية دخل إيجار عالية بسبب موقعها.

إذا كان هدفك من شراء عقار في باليكسير هو القيام باستثمار مربح على المدى القصير، فإن العقارات التجارية في باليكسير هي الخيار الأفضل لك. تمامًا كما أوضحنا بإيجاز، تعد باليكسير مدينة سريعة النمو من حيث عدد السكان و النشاط الاقتصادي.

باليكسير ليست فقط واحدة من مراكز الإنتاج الرئيسية، إنها أيضًا جارة لأكبر مدن تركيا من حيث الاقتصاد. يجعل موقعها الاستراتيجي من السهل جدًا ازدهار الأعمال التجارية في باليكسير. يمكنك شراء عقارات تجارية في باليكسير إما لتأسيس عمل جديد هنا أو للتأجير و الحصول على دخل إيجار مرتفع. الأمر متروك لك لأن كلاهما يعد خيارًا رائعًا.

و مع ذلك، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار العقاري على المدى الطويل، فإن الخيار الأكثر ربحية هو الأرض. لا توفر الأراضي المزيد من الخيارات للاستثمار فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا المزيد من المكاسب المالية. في الاستثمارات المدروسة جيدًا، مع نمو رأس المال بشكل أكبر، ستنمو الإيرادات التي يتم الحصول عليها منه بشكل أكبر أيضًا. و هذا ما يجعل الاستثمار في الأراضي من أفضل خيارات الاستثمار.

نظرًا لأنها مدينة سريعة التطور، يمكنك العثور على العديد من الأراضي المناسبة للبيع في تركيا باليكسير للاستثمار. ما عليك سوى التأكد من حصولك على كل التوجيه المهني الذي تحتاجه لتحقيق ربحية.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول العقارات في باليكسير أو عملية شراء العقارات بشكل عام، يمكنك الاتصال بنا دون تردد!

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • باليكيسير
بيت ريفي في باليكسير مناسب للزراعة وتربية الماشيةيقع البيت الريفي بالقرب من بحيرة كوش في باليكسير. بيت للبيع في باليكسير تركيا به فيلا، إسطبل، نزل، جرار، حديقة وغيرها من المرافق وهذه المرافق مشمولة في السعر.
BANDIRMA - باليكيسير5+13
السعر الأساسي12.000.000 TL
758.700 USD

Property for Sale in Balıkesir | Real Estate in Balıkesir

Bursa Homes ® offers a wide variety of property for sale in Turkey Balikesir. Find and buy property in Balikesir from apartments to houses, commercials, and lands on our listing page.

Balıkesir is one of the unique cities in the Marmara region. The city has shores on both the Marmara Sea and the Aegean Sea and is surrounded by Çanakkale from the northwest, Bursa from the east, Kütahya from the southeast, and İzmir and Manisa from the south.

Balıkesir has a diverse climate thanks to its location. While the coastal districts witness Mediterranean climate, the inland parts of the city feature the characteristics of continental climate. As a result of its mild climate and scenic beauties, Balıkesir draws attention as an ideal place for vacation. The city had the same reputation in its ancient times as well.

The Roman Emperor Hadrian has established the town Hadrianutherae close to modern Balıkesir in AD 124 and used it as a vacation area. After that, the city has seen the rules of Byzantines, Seljuks, Karasids, and Ottomans.

Although Balıkesir has a diverse historical and cultural background, not much of its tangible cultural heritage remains. The city has been almost completely destroyed and rebuilt twice; firstly because of an earthquake in 1898, secondly because of a major fire in 1950.

The Clock Tower, Zaganos Pasha Mosque, Yıldırım Mosque, Karesi Bey Mausoleum, and Historical Windmills are some of the tangible cultural heritage of the city that has survived till today. Also, the historical sites of Daskyleion, Antandros, Kyzikos, Adramytteion, and Prokonnessos are some of the places that history enthusiasts must visit in Balıkesir.

Apart from its beaches, beautiful scenery, and historical background, Balıkesir draws attention with its thermal springs as well. It’s one of the most preferred places for wellness vacations in Turkey among both local and foreign visitors.

Balıkesir is not only an ideal place for vacations but also a hub of agricultural and industrial production as well. Its proximity to major industrial cities like İstanbul, Bursa, Kocaeli, and İzmir has helped the city to industrialize and prosper.

The fast-developing city Balıkesir is now the 14th largest city in Turkey in terms of economic activity. Balıkesir’s rapid growth causes the demand for real estate in Balıkesir to increase as well. People who want to benefit from Balıkesir’s rapid growth and make a profitable investment prefer to invest in real estate in Balikesir.

Investing in Real Estate for Sale in Balikesir

In recent years, investing in the real estate sector in Balıkesir has become more and more popular among investors. Balıkesir, with its befitting economic conditions for investment and desirable environment for living, presents its investors with unmissable opportunities.

There is a wide variety of properties in Balıkesir to choose from. But, before you make any decision on real estate investment, you need to make sure that you work with a professional real estate agency. Our professional team consisting of local experts will guide you to make a profitable investment. Now, let’s take a closer look at Balıkesir real estate sector.

Types of Properties to Buy in Balikesir

Balıkesir accommodates all types of properties. You can find a suitable property here for every budget and for every purpose. For instance, if you are looking for a home to buy in Balikesir, there is a wide selection of apartments and villas.

As we have mentioned above, Balıkesir is one of the popular places for vacation. When we talk about vacation homes, the very first option that comes to mind would be sea view villas. Especially, Ayvalık and Edremit districts are quite famous among local and foreign tourists. Other districts of Balıkesir where you can find sea view villas are Gömeç, Burhaniye, Gönen, Bandırma, Erdek, and Marmara.

If you have a relatively low budget but are looking for a comfortable place to live in this beautiful city, then apartments for sale in Balikesir might be the right option for you. Apartments in Balıkesir draw attention with their affordability and modern designs.

Apart from providing comfortable places to live, apartments in Balıkesir provide an opportunity to make a real estate investment as well. Apartments in the central districts of Balıkesir, Karesi and Altıeylül, stand out most in that aspect. These apartments usually hold high rental income potential owing to their location.

If your purpose of buying property in Balikesir is making a profitable investment in the short term, then commercial real estate in Balikesir is the best option for you. Just like we’ve briefly explained, Balıkesir is a rapidly growing city in terms of both population and economic activity.

Balıkesir is not only one of the major production centers, it’s also a neighbor of Turkey’s largest cities in terms of economy. Its strategic location makes it very easy for businesses in Balıkesir to flourish. You can purchase commercial properties in Balikesir either to establish a new business here or to rent out and gain a high rental income. It’s up to you for both of them are a great option.

However, when it comes to real estate investment in the long term, the most profitable option would be land. Lands not only provide more options for investment but also offers more financial gain. In well-thought-out investments, as the capital grows larger, the revenue obtained from it would grow larger as well. This is what makes investing in lands one of the best investment options.

As it is a rapidly developing city, you can find many suitable lands for sale in Turkey Balikesir to make an investment. You just need to make sure that you get all the professional guidance you need to make a profitable one.

If you have more questions about the real estate in Balikesir or the property buying process in general, you can contact us without hesitation!

Read MoreClose

  • BALIKESIR
Proper for Agriculture and Livestock Farm House in BalikesirFarm house nearby Kus Gölü is located in Balikesir. Farm house for sale Balikesir Turkey has villa, stable, lodge, tractor, garden and other facilities and these facilities are included in the price.
BANDIRMA - BALIKESIR5+13
BASE PRICE12.000.000 TL
695.400 EUR