شقق للبيع في مدينة بورصة و يالوفا

تقدم بورصة هومز® عقارات للبيع في بورصة و يالوفا مع مجموعة واسعة من المحفظة. يمكنك مراجعة موقعنا المحدث يوميًا عن شقق للبيع في بورصة تركيا أو شراء شقة في يلوفا.

لماذا بورصة أو يلوفا؟

شقق للبيع في مدينة بورصة و يالوفابورصة هي واحدة من أكثر مدن تركيا جاذبية بتاريخها و ثقافتها و طبيعتها. كانت بورصة، التي تُعرف بالمدينة الخضراء، موطنًا للإمبراطوريات مثل الإمبراطوريتين العثمانية و السلجوقية، من العصر الروماني الشرقي حتى يومنا هذا. كونك جزءًا من هذا التاريخ العظيم ترك انطباعًا رائعًا في بورصة. تقدم المدينة فرصًا مختلفة في كل فصل من فصولها الأربعة مع نسيج المدينة القديمة، و الطبيعة الخضراء، المياه العلاجية، البحيرات الطبيعية، الشلالات. عندما يجتمع كل هذا، فإن فكرة شراء شقة في بورصة أو شراء منزل في بورصة تخطر ببال الكثير من الناس.

بورصة ليست فقط مدينة تتميز بجمالها الطبيعي. من أهم ميزات بورصة كونها مدينة صناعية مهمة يمكنها التوفيق بين التكنولوجيا وطبيعتها الجميلة. بورصة ، التي تعد واحدة من المدن الساحلية بموقعها المهم في منطقة مرمرة ، تطورت أيضًا في قطاع التجارة الخارجية. تستقبل بورصة ، إحدى أهم مدن النسيج والسيارات في تركيا ، الهجرة بفضل كل الفرص والجمال الطبيعي الذي توفره ، فضلاً عن فرص العمل المتزايدة باستمرار. نتيجة لذلك ، يستثمر العديد من الأجانب في العقارات التجارية في بورصة.

من ناحية أخرى ، تتمتع يالوفا بنفس الموقع المهم مثل بورصة. يالوفا التي تشتهر بمرافقها الحرارية في تركيا ، تجذب انتباه الناس بمسطحاتها الخضراء ، وغاباتها ، وشواطئها ، وإطلالاتها الخلابة على البحر ، وقربها من اسطنبول. شراء شقق للبيع في يلوا ، تركيا ، أو شراء عقار في يلوا يكفيك لتستفيد من كل ذلك.

تقدم يلوا حياة هادئة وسلمية في أكثر المناطق تطوراً في تركيا مع موقعها القريب من اسطنبول وعلى بعد 45 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار صبيحة كوكجن. المدينة ، التي تتميز بمياهها العلاجية ، مهمة ليس فقط للسياحة الصحية ولكن أيضًا لسياحة العطلات في أشهر الصيف. أيضا ، فلل للبيع في يلوا بأسعار معقولة مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى في تركيا.

تربط بورصا ويالوفا في منطقة مرمرة القارات الآسيوية والأوروبية. بفضل مواقعهم ، سواء في السياحة أو الصناعة ، تتم هنا أكبر الأنشطة الاقتصادية في تركيا. تؤدي هذه الأنشطة الاقتصادية المكثفة أيضًا إلى زيادة عدد الأشخاص الذين يهاجرون إلى المنطقة. لهذا السبب ، تتطور صناعة العقارات باستمرار. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شقة في بورصة للاستثمار أو إذا كنت تفكر في شراء شقة للبيع في يلوا تركيا ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على قائمة محفظتنا الواسعة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع منطقة مرمرة بهيكل متعدد الثقافات بفضل موقعها الذي يربط بين آسيا وأوروبا والهجرة التي تلقتها. مرمرة ، وهي نقطة التقاء العديد من الناس من البلقان إلى إيران والعراق ، تحمل آثار ثقافات كل هؤلاء الناس. يمكن عرض مطبخ مرمرة باعتباره أكبر مثال على ذلك.

منطقة مرمرة لديها بنية هجينة من حيث المناخ. نظرًا لقربها من منطقتي بحر إيجه والبحر الأسود ، فإن تأثيرات مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​المعتدل لبحر إيجه والمناخ الممطر للبحر الأسود محسوسة.

لماذا يجب عليك شراء شقة في بورصة أو يلوفا؟

شقق للبيع في مدينة بورصة و يالوفالطالما كان شراء عقار للبيع في بورصة أو يلوا فكرة رائعة ، حيث توفر هاتان المدينتان العديد من وسائل الراحة لجميع فصول السنة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمدينة من خلال الشقة التي اشتريتها كمسكن دائم لك، أو الشقة كمنزل لقضاء العطلة، والتي تمثل ملاذًا لك من حياتك المزدحمة، أو الشقة كاستثمار، و التي تهدف إلى كسب المال من قطاع العقارات المتطور باستمرار.

تم بناء الشقق في بورصة بشكل عام لتكون مريحة وحديثة. في بورصة، التي توفر الهدوء مع طبيعتها الخضراء، تتمتع الشقق أيضًا بإمكانية إيجارية عالية. يمكنك التحقق من صفحتنا الخاصة بالشقق الرخيصة المعروضة للبيع في بورصة، تركيا، حيث يمكنك شراء شقق بأسعار معقولة.

توفر شقق يلوا نمط حياة ملامس للبحر والطبيعة، بعيدًا عن حياة المدينة المزدحمة. بهوائها النظيف ومياهها العلاجية، إنها مدينة رائعة بالنسبة لك لقضاء فترة التقاعد، و هو أفضل وقت في حياتك. يمكنك تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت لشراء شقة في يلوا التي تمتد إلى مرمرة بكل منطقة.

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء شقة في بورصة أو يلوا للإقامة أو الإجازة أو الاستثمار، فإن بورصة هومز® جاهزة دائمًا للخدمة. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الخبراء لدينا على الفور للعثور على المنزل المثالي الذي يتماشى مع رغباتك، من خلال مجموعة محفظتنا الواسعة.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • شقق
شقق على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ في يلواتقع الشقق الجديدة على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ في جينارجيك ، إحدى المناطق السكنية اللائقة في يلوا. تتميز الشقق الحديثة بتصميمات داخلية فسيحة ومشرقة.
جينارجيك - يالوفا2+1, 3+11, 2
من70.000 USD
عقارات فاخرة مع مفهوم فندقي حراري في يالوفاعقارات في يالوفا تقع في منطقة ترمال. عقارات فاخرة تقع في مجمع بمفهوم فندقي ومرافق اجتماعية مختلفة. عقارات تطل على الطبيعة الخلابة.
تيرمال - يالوفا1+0, 3+01, 2
12 أشهر تقسيط
من204.300 USD
183.900 USD
عقارات فاخرة في بورصة قريبة من البحرعقارات فاخرة في بورصة مودانيا مطلة على المدينة والغابات والبحر تقع في مجمع فاخر مع ميزات مثل حديقة مشتركة وملعب وموقف سيارات ومسبح مشترك وكاميرات أمنية ومصعد.
مودانيا - بورصة2+1, 3+1, 4+12, 3
السعر الأساسي2.222.000 TL
من137.900 USD
شقق واسعة قريبة من الشاطئ في جينارجيك يالوفاشقق في يالوفا تطل على منظر رائع وتقع على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ والبحر. تم تصميم المناطق الداخلية للشقق للاستخدام الواسع.
جينارجيك - يالوفا1+1, 2+1, 3+11, 2
من60.000 USD
شقق ذات عصري تصلح للاستثمار في نيلوفرتقع الشقق في نيلوفر، بورصة. تقع الشقق في موقع مركزي بالقرب من المرافق اليومية و الاجتماعية. الشقق مناسبة للاستثمار مع كونها تقع في منطقة متطورة.
نیلوفر - بورصة2+11
السعر الأساسي1.039.500 TL6 أشهر تقسيط
من64.500 USD
شقق حديثة التصميم بموقع جيد في يلوفا أرموتلوشقق للبيع تقع في ارموتلو، مستوطنة يالوفا الساحلية السلمية. شقق جديدة مطلة على البحر و الغابات في أرموتلو تقع على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ.
أرموتلو - يالوفا2+11
السعر الأساسي920.000 TL
من57.100 USD
عقارات على مسافة قريبة من البحر في أرموتلو يالوفاعقارات أرموتلو في موقع مثالي لامتلاك عقار في يالوفا بالقرب من البحر و محطات النقل العام. تتميز عقارات يلوفا بإطلالات على البحر و الغابات.
أرموتلو - يالوفا2+1, 4+1, 5+11, 2
السعر الأساسي900.000 TL
من55.900 USD
عقارات قريبة من المواصلات العامة في جيفتليكوي يالوفاعقارات حديثة تقع في جيفتليكوي، يالوفا. تقع العقارات في يلوفا ضمن مجمع سكني مغلق يحتوي على ميزات مثل كراج سيارات خارجي و حديقة و مصعد.
تشيفتليكوي - يالوفا3+1, 5+12
السعر الأساسي1.200.000 TL6 أشهر تقسيط
74.500 USD

Apartments for Sale in Bursa & Yalova

Bursa Homes ® offers real estate for sale in Bursa and Yalova with a wide portfolio range. You can check our daily updated website for apartments for sale in Bursa Turkey or buy apartment in Yalova.

Why Bursa or Yalova?

Apartments for Sale in Bursa & YalovaBursa is one of the most attractive cities of Turkey with its history, culture, and nature. Bursa, which is known as the green city has been the homeland of empires such as the Ottoman and Seljuk Empires, from the Eastern Roman times to the present day. Being a part of such a great history has left a great impression on Bursa. The city offers different opportunities in each of its four seasons with its ancient city texture, green nature, healing waters, natural lakes, and waterfalls. When all these come together, the idea of buying flat in Bursa or buying house in Bursa crosses the minds of many people.

Bursa is not only a city that stands out with its natural beauties. One of the most important features of Bursa is being an important industrial city that can harmonize technology with its beautiful nature. Bursa, which is one of the port cities with its important location in the Marmara Region, has also developed in the foreign trade sector. Bursa, one of Turkey's most important textile and automotive cities, receives immigration thanks to all the opportunities and natural beauties it offers, as well as its ever-increasing job opportunities. As a result of this, many foreigners invest in commercial property in Bursa.

On the other hand, Yalova has the same important location as Bursa. Yalova, which is famous for its thermal facilities in Turkey, attracts people's attention with its green areas, forest, beaches, magnificent sea views, and its location close to Istanbul. Buying apartments for sale in Yalova, Turkey, or buying property in Yalova is enough for you to benefit from all these.

Yalova offers a quiet and peaceful life in the most developed region of Turkey with its close location to Istanbul and only a 45-minute drive to Sabiha Gökçen Airport. The city, which stands out with its healing waters, is important not only for health tourism but also for holiday tourism in the summer months. Also, villas for sale in Yalova are more affordable when compared to the other cities in Turkey.

Bursa and Yalova in the Marmara Region connect the Asian and European continents. Thanks to their locations, both tourism, and industry, Turkey's largest economic activities take place here. These intense economic activities also increase the number of people migrating to the region. For this reason, the real estate industry is constantly evolving. If you want to buy apartment in Bursa for investment or if you are considering buying a flat for sale in Yalova Turkey, you can look at our extensive portfolio list.

At the same time, the Marmara Region has a multicultural structure thanks to its location connecting Asia and Europe and the immigration it has received. Marmara, which is the meeting point of many people from the Balkans to Iran and Iraq, bears traces of the cultures of all these people. Marmara cuisine can be shown as the biggest example of this.

Marmara Region has a hybrid structure in terms of climate. Since it is adjacent to the Aegean and the Black Sea Regions, the effects of the mild Mediterranean climate of the Aegean and the rainy climate of the Black Sea are felt.

Why Should You Buy an Apartment in Bursa or Yalova?

Apartments for Sale in Bursa & YalovaBuying property for sale in Bursa or Yalova has always been a great idea, as these cities offer many amenities for all seasons of the year. You can enjoy the city with the flat you bought as your permanent residence, the flat as your holiday home, which is your escape from your busy life, or the flat as an investment, which is for earning money from the constantly developing real estate sector.

Apartments in Bursa are generally built to be comfortable and modern. In Bursa, which offers calmness with its green nature, apartments also have high rental income potential. You can check our page of cheap apartments for sale in Bursa, Turkey, where you can buy apartments at affordable prices.

Apartments in Yalova provide a lifestyle in touch with the sea and nature, away from the busy city life. With its clean air and healing waters, it is a wonderful city for you to spend your retirement, which is the best time of your life. You can look at our website to buy an apartment in Yalova, which extends to Marmara with each of its districts.

If you are considering buying an apartment in Bursa or Yalova for residence, vacation, or investment, Bursa Homes ® is always ready to serve. You can contact our expert team immediately to find the perfect house in line with your wishes, with our wide portfolio range.

Read MoreClose

  • APARTMENTS
Modern Ready To Move Apartments in Luxury Complex in NiluferApartments are located in a tranquil area of the Nilufer district. Apartments are situated in a luxury complex with rich amenities such as a swimming pool, fitness, car park, and playgrounds.
NILÜFER - BURSA2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 5+12, 3, 4
BASE PRICE1.555.000 TL
FROM88.600 EUR
Apartments Within Walking Distance of the Beach in YalovaNew apartments are within walking distance to the beach in Cinarcik, one of the decent residential areas of Yalova. The modern apartments have spacious and bright interiors.
ÇINARCIK - YALOVA2+1, 3+11, 2
BASE PRICE70.000 USD
FROM65.300 EUR
Luxe Real Estate with Thermal Hotel Concept in YalovaReal estate in Yalova is located in the Termal district. Luxe real estate is situated in a complex with a hotel concept and various social facilities. Real estate has a beautiful nature view.
TERMAL - YALOVA1+0, 3+01, 2
BASE PRICE204.282 USD12 Months installment
FROM190.500 EUR
171.500 EUR
Luxe Real Estate in Bursa within Close Range of the SeaCity, forest, and sea view, luxe real estate in Bursa Mudanya is in a luxurious complex with features such as a common garden, playground, car park, communal pool, security cameras, and elevator.
MUDANYA - BURSA2+1, 3+1, 4+12, 3
BASE PRICE2.222.000 TL
FROM126.500 EUR
Spacious Apartments Close to the Beach in Cinarcik YalovaApartments in Yalova have an amazing view and are within walking distance of the beach and the sea. The interior areas of the apartments are designed for spacious usage.
ÇINARCIK - YALOVA1+1, 2+1, 3+11, 2
BASE PRICE60.000 USD
FROM56.000 EUR
Modern Design Apartments Suitable for Investment in NiluferApartments are located in Nilufer, Bursa. Apartments are located central location close to daily and social amenities. Apartments are suitable for investment with being located in developing area.
NILÜFER - BURSA2+11
BASE PRICE1.149.750 TL6 Months installment
FROM65.500 EUR
Well-Located Modernly Designed Flats in Yalova ArmutluFlats for sale are located in Armutlu, a peaceful coastal settlement of Yalova. New flats with sea and forest views in Armutlu are advantageously located within walking distance of the beach.
ARMUTLU - YALOVA2+11
BASE PRICE920.000 TL
FROM52.400 EUR
Properties within Walking Distance of Sea in Armutlu YalovaProperties in Armutlu are in the ideal location to own a property in Yalova being close to the sea and public transportation stations. Properties in Yalova are highlighted with sea and forest views.
ARMUTLU - YALOVA2+1, 4+1, 5+11, 2
BASE PRICE900.000 TL
FROM51.300 EUR