عقار تجاري للبيع في بورصة

بورصة هومز® تقدم عقارات للبيع في بورصة ضمن محفظتها العقارية الواسعة. تحقق من موقعنا المحدث يوميًا لشراء العقارات في بورصة.

مدينة بورصة التاريخية

Commercial Property for Sale in Bursaبورصة، التي دخلت قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي في عام 2014، هي رابع أكبر مدينة في تركيا. كانت بورصة واحدة من المناطق السكنية المفضلة عبر التاريخ مع موقعها في منطقة مرمرة. كانت المدينة، التي كانت أول عاصمة للإمبراطورية العثمانية، واحدة من المدن المهمة للإمبراطوريات من روما إلى السلاجقة. تعد مدينة بورصة، المعروفة باسم المدينة الخضراء، بحياة هادئة بطبيعتها و بحرها و مياهها النقية و ملمسها القديم و مناظرها الخلابة.

تؤثر العديد من المناخات على بورصة بسبب موقعها. أثناء الاستمتاع بأيام الصيف المشمسة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في موسم واحد، يمكنك مواجهة الطقس الممطر للبحر الأسود في موسم آخر. تقدم المدينة، حيث يتم اختبار جميع الفصول الأربعة، أنشطة مختلفة في كل موسم. بينما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبحر و الشمس الرائعة في الصيف، يمكنك التزلج في أولوداغ في الشتاء. لكن الأجمل هو فصل الربيع. بينما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبحر على جانب من المدينة، يمكنك التزلج على الجانب الآخر.

لا تبرز بورصة بجمالها الطبيعي فحسب. في الوقت نفسه، تعد بورصة من أهم المدن الصناعية في تركيا. على وجه الخصوص، تأثيره مرتفع جدًا في قطاعات السيارات و المنسوجات و الزراعة. بورصة هي أيضا مدينة ساحلية. منطقة مودانية هي إحدى النقاط التجارية في منطقة مرمرة. ليس من الصعب القول بأن بورصة تسمح بالهجرة لكل هذه الأسباب. تعد بورصة، التي نجحت في الجمع بين جمالها الطبيعي و الصناعة، واحدة من أنسب الخيارات للمعيشة و الاستثمار.

عقارات تجارية في بورصة

إذا كنت تفكر في الاستثمار، فإن العقارات التجارية في بورصة يمكن أن تكون خيارًا جيدًا. الاستثمار العقاري التجاري، و الذي يوفر فرصًا مختلفة على المدى القصير و الطويل، يجذب انتباه الكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، سيكون من مصلحتك أن تلقي نظرة على بعض الخيارات التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك قبل الاستثمار. دعونا نفحص أنواع العقارات التجارية معًا.

Commercial Property for Sale in Bursaالمكاتب: ذكرنا من قبل أهمية بورصة للقطاع الصناعي. لهذا السبب، تتنافس الشركات الرائدة في العالم مع بعضها البعض لفتح مكتب في بورصة. إذا كانت فكرة شراء مكتب في بورصة تركيا تروق لك، يمكنك تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت.

المحلات التجارية: يتزايد عدد سكان بورصة يوما بعد يوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي تستضيف آلاف السياح كل عام. تتزايد باستمرار الحاجة إلى الشركات التي يمكنها تلبية احتياجات كل هؤلاء الأشخاص. لذلك، فإن ميزة الاستثمار في محلات للبيع في بورصة عالية جدًا. على وجه الخصوص، يمكن تأجير المحلات التجارية في موقع مركزي بسهولة. هذا يعني الدخل المنتظم للمالك.

العقارات الصناعية: تعتبر بورصة، كمدينة ساحلية، مدينة مهمة من حيث الاستيراد والتصدير. لهذا السبب، يتم إنتاج العشرات من المنتجات في بورصة. هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من العقارات لمنشآت الصناعات الثقيلة و منشآت الصناعات الخفيفة. نتيجة لهذه الحاجة، تحدث منطقة استثمارية جديدة.

مركز الأعمال: هذه الخصائص هي خصائص ذات أغراض خاصة عند مقارنتها بغيرها. يمكنك تصميمه وفقًا لغرضك و رغباتك. لطالما كان شراء شركة للبيع في بورصة قرارًا منطقيًا. لأنه يمكنك تصميمه لعملك الخاص، أو إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه كاستثمار، فهو نوع من العقارات يمكن تأجيره بسهولة حيث يمكن للمستأجر تصميمه وفقًا لرغباته.

الفنادق: تستقبل بورصة آلاف السياح كل عام. في الوقت نفسه، هناك أيضًا أشخاص يأتون من خارج المدينة أو في رحلات عمل. لهذه الأسباب، هناك دائمًا طلب للسكن في بورصة.

إن شراء أرض للبيع في بورصة، المدينة التي تنمو باستمرار، هو دائمًا خيار. و بورصة هي مدينة مفضلة للغاية للاستثمار و للمعيشة. إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في بورصة، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على الشقق المعروضة للبيع في بورصة تركيا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول العقارات، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الخبراء لدينا أو زيارتنا في مكتبنا في بورصة.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • بورصة
  • تجاري
محل تجاري جاهز رئيسي مع موقف سيارات خاص في بورصةمحل تجاري جاهز للسكن يقع في نيلوفر، بورصة. المحل التجاري في بورصة تركيا مناسب للمستثمرين لأنه في حالة جيدة وقريب من جميع المرافق اليومية و الاجتماعية.
نیلوفر - بورصة2+0
السعر الأساسي7.500.000 TL
474.200 USD
متاجر على شارع رئيسي مع حديقة في نيلوفر بورصهمحلات تجارية واسعة في نيلوفر، بورصة. محلات تجارية مناسبة لمطعم و مقهى مع حديقة مشتركة فرصة مثالية لشراء متجر في بورصة تركيا بموقعها الإستراتيجي على الشارع الرئيسي.
نیلوفر - بورصة1+0
السعر الأساسي7.500.000 TL
474.200 USD

Commercial Property for Sale in Bursa

Bursa Homes ® offers real estate for sale in Bursa with its wide portfolio range. Check out our daily updated website to buy property in Bursa.

Commercial Property for Sale in BursaHistorical City Bursa

Bursa, which entered the UNESCO World Heritage list in 2014, is the fourth largest city in Turkey. Bursa has been one of the preferred residential areas throughout history with its location in the Marmara Region. The city, which was the first capital of the Ottoman Empire, has been one of the important cities of the empires from Rome to Seljuk. Bursa, known as a green city, promises a quiet life with its nature, sea, pure waters, ancient texture, and scenic views.

Many climates affect Bursa due to its location. While experiencing the sunny summer days of the Mediterranean in one season, you can encounter the rainy weather of the Black Sea in another season. The city, where all four seasons are experienced, offers different activities in every season. While you can enjoy the wonderful sea and sun in summer, you can ski in Uludağ in winter. But the most beautiful one is the spring season. While you can enjoy the sea on one side of the city, you can ski on another.

Bursa does not only stand out with its natural beauties. At the same time, Bursa is one of the most important industrial cities in Turkey. In particular, its effect is quite high in the automotive, textile, and agricultural sectors. Bursa is also a port city. Mudanya district is one of the trade points in the Marmara Region. It is not hard to say Bursa allows immigration due to all these reasons. Bursa, which has succeeded in combining its natural beauties with industry, is one of the most suitable options for both living and investing.

Commercial Real Estate in Bursa

If you think of investing, commercial property in Bursa can be a good option. Commercial real estate investment, which offers different opportunities in the short and long term, attracts the attention of many people. However, it would be to your advantage to take a look at a few options that you should keep in mind before investing. Let's examine the types of commercial real estate together.

Commercial Property for Sale in BursaOffices: We mentioned the importance of Bursa for the industrial sector before. For this reason, the world's leading companies are competing with each other to open an office in Bursa. If the idea of buying office in Bursa Turkey appeals to you, you can browse our website.

Shops: The population of Bursa is increasing day by day. In addition, it hosts thousands of tourists every year. The need for businesses that can meet the needs of all these people, is constantly increasing. Therefore, the advantage of investing in shops for sale in Bursa is very high. In particular, shops in a central location can be rented out easily. This means regular income for the owner.

Industrial Real Estate: Bursa, as a port city, is an important city in terms of import and export. For this reason, dozens of products are produced in Bursa. Lots of properties are needed for heavy industry establishments and light industry establishments. As a result of this need, a new investment area occurs.

Business Center: These properties are special-purpose properties when compared to others. You can design it according to your purpose and wishes. Buying a business for sale in Bursa has always been a logical decision. Because you can design it for your own business, or if you want to use it as an investment, it is a type of real estate that is easily rented out as the tenant can design it according to his wishes.

Hotels: Bursa welcomes thousands of tourists every year. At the same time, there are also people coming from out of town or abroad for business trips. Due to these reasons, there is always a need for accommodation in Bursa.

Apart from all these, buying land for sale in Bursa, which is a constantly growing city, is always an option. However, Bursa is a city that is highly preferred not only for investment but also for living. If you want to live in Bursa, you can take a look at the apartments for sale in Bursa Turkey.

For more information about properties, you can contact our expert team or visit us in our Bursa office.

Read MoreClose

  • CITY:
  • BURSA
  • TYPE:
  • COMMERCIAL