منازل للبيع في باليكيسير | فلل في باليكيسير

بورصة هومز® تقدم مجموعة واسعة من العقارات في باليكسير. يمكنك تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت للعثور على عقارات للبيع في باليكسير تناسب احتياجاتك و ميزانيتك.

لماذا باليكسير؟

منازل للبيع في باليكيسير | فلل في باليكيسيريحد باليكسير جاناكالي من جهة الشمال الغربي، بورصة من الشرق، كوتاهيا من الجنوب الشرقي، و إزمير و مانيسا من الجنوب. نظرًا لموقعها، تتمتع المدينة بخصائص منطقة مرمرة و منطقة بحر إيجة.

تتمتع المدينة بمناخ هجين. في حين أن ساحل باليكسير يتمتع بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط​، يمكن ملاحظة مناخ قاري في مناطقه الداخلية. بفضل المناخ المعتدل على ساحل المدينة، يوجد في المنطقة منتجعات سياحية مهمة.

كانت باليكسير واحدة من المدن المهمة عبر التاريخ، و خاصة لأغراض العطلات. كانت المدينة التي أسسها الإمبراطور الروماني هادريان جزءًا من حضارات مثل بيزنطة، سلجوق، كارسيديون، و الدولة العثمانية.

تبرز باليكسير ليس فقط بأماكنها التاريخية و لكن أيضًا بجمالها الطبيعي. لديها جمال طبيعي مثل جبل إيدا، حيات سوفراسي، بحيرة مانياس. باليكسير هي أيضًا موطن للمدن القديمة مثل داسكيليو و أنتاندروس و كيزيكوش و أدراميتيون و بروكونيسوس.

السياحة هي أحد القطاعات التي لها أكبر الأثر على اقتصاد باليكسير. تجذب المدينة السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم بشواطئها ذات العلم الأزرق و خلفيتها التاريخية و جمالها الطبيعي.

و مع ذلك، فإن القطاع بأكمله لا يقتصر على سياحة العطلات فقط. باليكسير أيضًا لها تأثير كبير على السياحة الصحية بفضل ينابيعها الحرارية. في كل عام، يزور الآلاف من الناس المدينة بحثًا عن مياه باليكسير العلاجية.

من ناحية أخرى، تعتبر باليكسير مدينة مهمة من حيث التعدين و الزراعة. يكسب الناس في باليكسير رزقهم من هذه القطاعات. في حين أن الزيتون هو المنتج الرئيسي في الزراعة، فإن المنتج البارز في التعدين هو البورق و الذهب.

الاستثمار العقاري في باليكسير

باليكسير، التي تستضيف آلاف الأجانب كل عام، هي واحدة من أهم مدن العطلات في تركيا. المدينة، التي لها تأثير كبير على قطاعات السياحة و التعدين و الزراعة، هي واحدة من المدن المفضلة للعمال الأجانب للعيش و العمل في تركيا.

لهذا السبب، فإن الطلب على العقارات المعروضة للبيع في باليكسير آخذ في الازدياد. يستثمر المستثمرون في أنواع مختلفة من العقارات في باليكسير. الخيار الأول للمستثمرين الذين يتوقعون عائد إيجار منتظم هو شراء شقة في باليكسير، تركيا.

تفضل الشركات التي ترغب في فتح مكتب في باليكسير أو المستثمرين الذين سيقومون باستثمارات في العقارات التجارية في باليكسير. و بالتالي، فهم لا يقومون بالاستثمار فحسب، بل يقومون أيضًا بإنشاء شركة أو توسيع أعمالهم.

يرغب المستثمرون الذين يرغبون في تحقيق أرباح طويلة الأجل و لكن عالية في شراء أرض للبيع في باليكسير. تحتاج المدينة النامية و المتنامية باستمرار إلى مرافق أو مساكن جديدة. لهذا السبب، يصبح الاستثمار في الأراضي أكثر شيوعًا.

ليس كل الناس الذين اشتروا أرضًا في باليكسير يعتبرونها استثمارًا. بعضهم يريد بناء منزل أحلامه بدلاً من شراء منزل في باليكسير. باليكسير، التي تتميز ببحرها و طبيعتها و محيطها الهادئ، تعد خيارًا جيدًا لذلك.

منازل للبيع في باليكسير تركيا

يمكن العثور على جميع أنواع العقارات في باليكسير. يمكن للجميع العثور على العقارات التي تناسب رغباتهم و ميزانيتهم. في حين أن المساكن من النوع المسطح شائعة في وسط المدينة، فإن المساكن من نوع الفيلا تصبح أكثر شيوعًا كلما اقتربت من المدن الساحلية.

منازل للبيع في باليكيسير | فلل في باليكيسيركما ذكرنا من قبل، باليكسير هي مدينة لقضاء العطلات. فهي موطن لآلاف السياح كل عام بمناطقها الجميلة. و مع ذلك، هناك المئات من الأشخاص الذين يختارون الاستقرار في باليكسير لحياتهم التقاعدية.

لهذا السبب، من السهل العثور على فيلات للشراء في باليكسير. نظرًا لأن الفلل في تركيا باليكسير هي نوع شائع جدًا، فليس من الصعب العثور على منازل مناسبة لكل ميزانية و احتياجات. هذا هو أحد أكبر الأسباب التي تجعل الناس يفضلون هذه المدينة لحياتهم التقاعدية الهادئة.

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء منازل للبيع في باليكسير، فننصحك بالعمل مع خبير يمكنه أن يقدم لك أفضل الخيارات وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. تقدم لك بورصة هومز أفضل الخيارات في ظل ضمان أفضل الأسعار من خلال محافظها العقارية الواسعة. يمكنك العثور على منازل مناسبة لاحتياجاتك على موقعنا الإلكتروني المحدث يوميًا.

أفضل المناطق لشراء منزل في باليكسير

أيفالي و كوندا: كانت أيفاليك ذات يوم تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة، لكنها فقدت شعبيتها بمرور الوقت. و مع ذلك، لم تفقد جمالها. لا تزال واحدة من الخيارات الأولى للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن حياة هادئة في الطبيعة مع قراها الصغيرة و منتزه جزيرة أيفاليك الطبيعي و جزيرة كوندا.

ادرميت: المنطقة التي تستضيف جبل إيدا هي واحدة من أشهر مناطق باليكسير. تحظى المنطقة التي تجذب الانتباه بمدنها القديمة و شواطئها ذات العلم الأزرق و القرى الجبلية الممتدة حتى البحر، بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح.

البرهانية: هذه المنطقة من الخيارات الأولى للأشخاص الذين يريدون التخييم بالقرب من البحر، على اتصال مع الطبيعة. المنطقة، التي لها جمالها الخاص، تبرز أيضًا بشواطئها.

مانياس: المنطقة، التي سميت على اسم البحيرة التي تستضيفها، هي مستوطنة صغيرة في الطبيعة. بحيرة مانيا، التي تضم منتزه بيرد بارادايس الوطني، مدرجة في قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو. توفر البحيرة، التي تضم أكثر من 200 نوع من الطيور، حياة مع الطبيعة.

جزر مرمرة: تتكون المنطقة من 14 جزيرة كبيرة و صغيرة، و هي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن الهدوء، و لكنها ليست بعيدة جدًا عن وسائل الراحة. تعتبر المنطقة، التي تتميز بتركيباتها التاريخية و شواطئها ذات العلم الأزرق، منطقة لا غنى عنها لمن يبحثون عن الهدوء.

غونان: و هي أشهر منطقة في باليكسير ذات ينابيع حارة. تستقبل المنطقة التي تشتهر بينابيعها الحرارية مئات السياح كل عام.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول العقارات المعروضة للبيع في باليكسير، يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو زيارتنا في مكتبنا في بورصة.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • باليكيسير
  • منازل
بيت ريفي في باليكسير مناسب للزراعة وتربية الماشيةيقع البيت الريفي بالقرب من بحيرة كوش في باليكسير. بيت للبيع في باليكسير تركيا به فيلا، إسطبل، نزل، جرار، حديقة وغيرها من المرافق وهذه المرافق مشمولة في السعر.
BANDIRMA - باليكيسير5+13
السعر الأساسي12.000.000 TL
732.700 USD

Houses for Sale in Balıkesir | Villas in Balıkesir

Bursa Homes ® offers a wide range of real estate in Balıkesir. You can browse our website to find properties for sale in Balikesir that suit your needs and budget.

Why Balıkesir?

Houses for Sale in Balıkesir | Villas in BalıkesirBalıkesir is surrounded by Çanakkale in the northwest, Bursa in the east, Kütahya in the southeast, and İzmir and Manisa in the south. Due to its location, the city has the characteristics of both the Marmara region and the Aegean region.

It also has a hybrid climate. While the coastline of Balıkesir has a Mediterranean climate, a continental climate can be observed in its interior areas. Thanks to the mild climate on the coastline of the city, the region has important tourism resorts.

Balıkesir was one of the important cities throughout history, especially for holiday purposes. The city founded by the Roman Emperor Hadrian has been a part of reigns such as Byzantium, Seljuk, Karesids, and Ottoman.

Balıkesir stands out not only with its historical places but also with its natural beauties. It has natural beauties such as Mount Ida, Şeytan Sofrası, and Manyas Lake. Balıkesir is also home to ancient cities such as Daskyleion, Antandros, Kyzikos, Adramytteion, and Prokonnessos.

Tourism is one of the sectors that have the greatest impact on the Balikesir economy. The city attracts tourists from all over the world with its blue flag beaches, historical background, and natural beauties.

However, the whole sector is not limited to holiday tourism only. Balıkesir also has a great impact on health tourism thanks to its thermal springs. Every year, thousands of people visit the city for the healing waters of Balıkesir.

On the other hand, Balıkesir is an important city in terms of mining and agriculture. People in Balıkesir earn their living from these sectors. While olive is the leading product in agriculture, the prominent product in mining is borax and gold.

Real Estate Investment in Balıkesir

Balıkesir, which is hosting thousands of foreign people every year, is one of the most important holiday cities in Turkey. The city, which has a major effect on the tourism, mining, and agriculture sectors, is one of the favorite cities for ex-pats for living and working in Turkey.

For this reason, the demand for real estate for sale in Balıkesir is increasing. Investors invest in different types of real estate in Balıkesir. The first choice of investors expecting regular rental income is to buy an apartment in Balikesir, Turkey.

Companies that want to open an office in Balıkesir or investors who will make industrial investments prefer commercial real estate in Balıkesir. Thus, they are not only making an investment but also establishing a business or expanding their business.

Investors who aim for long-term but high profits want to buy land for sale in Balıkesir. The constantly developing and growing city always needs new facilities or housing. For this reason, land investment becomes more popular.

Not all people, who bought land in Balıkesir, consider it as an investment. Some of them want to build their dream house instead of buying a house in Balıkesir. Balıkesir, which stands out with its sea, nature, and calm surroundings, is a good option for this.

Houses for Sale in Balikesir Turkey

Houses for Sale in Balıkesir | Villas in BalıkesirAll kinds of real estate can be found in Balikesir. Everyone can find real estate that suits their wishes and budget. While flat-type residences are common in the city center, villa-type residences become more common as you get closer to the seaside towns.

As we mentioned before, Balıkesir is a holiday city. It is home to thousands of tourists every year with its beautiful districts. However, there are hundreds of people who choose to settle in Balikesir for their retirement life.

For this reason, it is easy to find villas to buy in Balikesir. Since villas in Turkey Balıkesir are a quite common type, it is not a difficult task to find suitable homes for every budget and need. This is one of the biggest reasons why people prefer this city for their quiet retirement life.

If you are considering buying homes for sale in Balikesir, we recommend you work with an expert who can offer you the best options according to your needs. Bursa Homes offers you the best options under the best price guarantee with its wide real estate portfolios. You can find houses suitable for your needs on our daily-updated website.

Best Regions to Buy a House in Balikesir

Ayvalı&Cunda: Once Ayvalık was quite popular, but it has lost its popularity over time. However, it has not lost its beauty. It is still one of the first choices of people looking for a quiet life in nature with its small villages, Ayvalık Island Nature Park, and Cunda Island.

Edremit: The region that hosts Mount Ida is one of the best-known districts of Balıkesir. The region, which attracts attention with its ancient cities, blue flag beaches, and mountain villages stretching out to the sea, is very popular among tourists.

Burhaniye: This region is one of the first choices of people who want to camp close to the sea, in touch with nature. The region, which has its own beauties, also stands out with its beaches.

Manyas: The region, named after the lake it hosts, is a small settlement in nature. Manyas Lake, which has the Bird Paradise National Park, is on the world heritage list by UNESCO. The lake, which is home to more than 200 bird species, offers a life with nature.

Marmara Islands: Consisting of 14 large and small islands, the region is one of the best places for people who seek tranquility, but not too far from amenities. The region, which stands out with its historical textures and blue flag beaches, is an indispensable region for people seeking tranquility.

Gönen: It is the most known district in Balıkesir with thermal springs. The region, which is famous for its thermal springs, welcomes hundreds of tourists every year.

For more information about properties for sale in Balıkesir, you can contact us or visit us at our Bursa office.

Read MoreClose

  • CITY:
  • BALIKESIR
  • TYPE:
  • HOUSES

Sorry, we couldn't find a property for sale matching your search.

We recommend the following:

• Check your search filters are correct.
• Modify your search parameters and try again.
• Save search so we can let you know as soon as a matching property becomes available.

 
Couldn't find the page you are looking for? It might have been moved. Please Contact our Experts for the Info!
SEND