أراض للبيع في مدينة بورصة و يلوفا

تقدم بورصة ® مجموعة متنوعة من الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في بورصة و يالوفا. تحقق من صفحة القوائم لدينا لشراء أرض في بورصة و يالوفا للأغراض الزراعية أو السكنية أو التجارية.

بورصة و يالوفا مدينتان رئيسيتان متقدمتان في الجزء الجنوبي من منطقة مرمرة. تبرز بورصة كواحدة من أكثر المدن اكتظاظًا بالسكان في تركيا و كمركز اقتصادي رئيسي أيضًا. من ناحية أخرى، تحتل يالوفا المرتبة 66 من حيث عدد السكان، لكنها أيضًا تحتل المرتبة 14 من حيث أكبر المدن في تركيا من حيث الاقتصاد.

Land for Sale in Bursa & Yalovaلعبت خلفيتها التاريخية و الثقافية الغنية، و الموقع الجغرافي الاستراتيجي، و الجمال الخلاب، المناخ المعتدل، الأراضي الخصبة، الينابيع الحرارية، و الجوانب الجغرافية الأخرى دورًا كبيرًا في تنمية المدينتين المجاورتين و النمو الاقتصادي.

يُعتقد أن المستوطنات الأولى في المنطقة كانت حوالي 5200 قبل الميلاد. منذ ذلك التاريخ، شهدت كلتا المدينتين قواعد العديد من الحضارات العظيمة نظرًا لموقعها الاستراتيجي كنقطة تقاطع بين أوروبا و آسيا. الحيثيون، الفريجيون، البيثينيون، الرومان، البيزنطيون، السلاجقة، و العثمانيون هم بعض الحضارات التي حكمت على هذه الأراضي.

لفتت المدن الانتباه إلى أنها أماكن لقضاء العطلات و نقطة إنزال إلى اسطنبول بموجب القواعد الرومانية و البيزنطية. في وقت لاحق تحت الحكم البيزنطي و الحكم العثماني أيضًا، أصبحت بورصة مركزًا تجاريًا رئيسيًا لمنتجات الحرير كجزء من "طريق الحرير" التقليدي.

بعد أن أصبحت بورصة و يالوفا مركزًا تجاريًا متميزًا للإنتاج الزراعي و الحرير لعدة قرون، أصبحت أيضًا مركزًا رئيسيًا للإنتاج الصناعي بدءًا من الستينيات. في الوقت الحاضر، تفتخر بورصة و يالوفا باقتصاد حيوي و مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة.

الهيكل الاقتصادي لبورصة و يالوفا و دور قطاع العقارات

تتمتع بورصا و يالوفا باقتصاد مزدهر نظرًا لارتفاع حجم الإنتاج الزراعي و الصناعي. تعد صناعة قطع غيار السيارات و صناعة السلع البيضاء و صناعة النسيج و صناعة المشروبات و صناعة الأغذية و إنتاج الألبان من الأنشطة الاقتصادية البارزة في هذه المدن.

الاقتصاد المزدهر في بورصة و يالوفا و موقعهما الاستراتيجي القريب من توفير سهولة الوصول إلى اسطنبول، أكبر مدينة في تركيا من حيث عدد السكان و الاقتصاد، يشجع المستثمرين على الاستثمار في بورصة و يالوفا لتحقيق الأرباح.

مع نمو نطاق و قدرة الأنشطة الاقتصادية في بورصة و يالوفا، يزداد الطلب على العقارات في بورصة و يالوفا أيضًا. إن رواد الأعمال الذين يرغبون في إنشاء مشروع تجاري جديد في بورصة و يالوفا أو توسيع أعمالهم الحالية إلى هذه المدن يبحثون بشكل طبيعي عن العقارات لتنفيذ أعمالهم و العيش فيها.

يمكن لرواد الأعمال العثور على عقارات تجارية في بورصة و يالوفا مناسبة لجميع الأغراض. نظرًا لأن قطاع البيع بالتجزئة و قطاع الضيافة من بين صناعات القاطرات في بورصة و يالوفا، تعد المتاجر و المتاجر و الفنادق من أكثر أنواع العقارات التجارية شيوعًا.

تمامًا مثل العديد من الأماكن التي لا تفي فيها خيارات الإقامة باحتياجات قطاع الضيافة، تخلق الفلل المعروضة للبيع في بورصة و يالوفا فرصة استثمارية لرواد الأعمال. الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بعطلة أكثر خصوصية، يفضلون المنازل أو الفيلات المنفصلة الفاخرة للإقامة فيها.

من ناحية أخرى، تعتبر الشقق أفضل خيار استثماري للمستثمرين بميزانية منخفضة نسبيًا. يبحث العديد من العمال عن شقق للإيجار، و بالتالي فإن شراء شقة في بورصة و يالوفا و تأجيرها سيكون خيارًا استثماريًا مربحًا لصغار المستثمرين.

و مع ذلك، فإن خيار الاستثمار العقاري الأكثر ربحية و الأقل خطورة هو شراء أرض في بورصة و يالوفا.

لماذا شراء أرض في بورصة و يالوفا و أين؟

Land for Sale in Bursa & Yalovaيعد الاستثمار في الأراضي من أفضل خيارات الاستثمار العقاري. يعتبر الاستثمار في الأراضي هو الخيار الأقل خطورة للاستثمار العقاري حيث لا تتأثر الأراضي بالوقت أو بمعظم العوامل الخارجية.

ثانياً، استثمار الأراضي مناسب للجميع؛ من الأفراد ذوي الميزانيات المنخفضة إلى الشركات و المؤسسات الكبيرة ذات رأس المال الهائل. ثالثًا و قبل كل شيء، توفر الأراضي للمشترين المزيد من خيارات الاستثمار حيث يمكن استخدامها للأغراض السكنية و التجارية و الزراعية.

على الرغم من أنك قد تجد أرضًا في أي مكان في بورصة و يالوفا، إلا أنه من السهل العثور على بعض أنواع الأراضي في بعض المناطق. إليك مكان العثور بسهولة على نوع الأرض؛

• الأراضي الزراعية: نظرًا لأن بورصا و يالوفا تقعان في الأجزاء الجنوبية من منطقة مرمرة، فإن جميع مناطق يالوفا و المناطق الساحلية في بورصة تستفيد من مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. مناخها المعتدل و تربتها الخصبة تجعل شراء الأراضي الزراعية في بورصة و يالوفا خيارًا جذابًا للاستثمار.

رغم أن مناخها و تربتها مناسبة لزراعة عشرات الأنواع المختلفة من المنتجات الزراعية، إلا أن الأراضي الزراعية في بورصا و يالوفا تشتهر في الغالب بزيتونها، الخوخ، الكستناء، الجوز، الكيوي، الكمثرى، العنب، و نباتات الزينة. مناطق جفتليكوي و التينوفا في مناطق غالوفا و قاراجة بيه و مودانيا و جمليك في بورصة هي الأماكن التي يجب أن تبحث فيها عن الأراضي الزراعية.

• الأراضي السكنية: نظرًا لأنه يمكنك العثور على أراضي سكنية في كل مكان في بورصة و يالوفا، فإن الأمر يعتمد فقط على ما تفضله فيما يتعلق بمكان شراء الأراضي السكنية. و مع ذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن أرض سكنية لاستثمار واسع النطاق من خلال إنشاء مجمعات سكنية، فننصحك بالشراء من المناطق المكتظة بالسكان.

مناطق مودانيا، جمليك، نيلوفر، عثمان غازي، يلدريم، غورسو، و كستل في بورصة و ميركيز في يالوفا حيث يمكنك القيام باستثمار مربح من خلال البناء السكني.

• الأراضي التجارية: تعتبر الأراضي التجارية في بورصا و يالوفا من أكثر أنواع الأراضي ندرة، لذلك تحتاج إلى العمل مع وكالة عقارية محترفة للعثور على أرض مناسبة للأغراض التجارية. يمكننا أن ننصحك بالبحث في منطقتي ألتينوفا و المركز في مناطق يلوفا و عثمان غازي و نيلوفر و يلديرم و جمليك في بورصة كمقدمة.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول كيفية إجراء عملية الشراء للأجانب الذين يشترون أرضًا في بورصة و يالوفا، يمكنك الاطلاع على دليل الشراء الخاص بنا أو الاتصال بنا دون تردد!

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • أرض

نأسف، لم نتمكن من العثور على عقار للبيع يطابق بحثك.
نوصي بما يلي:

- تحقق من صحة عوامل تصفية البحث.
- قم بتعديل معلمات البحث وحاول مرة أخرى.
- احفظ البحث حتى نتمكن من إخبارك بمجرد توفر عقار مطابق.

الصفحة التي تبحث عنها غير موجودة؟ ربما تم حذفها. يرجى الاتصال بخبرائنا للحصول على المعلومات!
إرسال

Land for Sale in Bursa & Yalova

Bursa Homes ® offers a wide variety of lands for sale in Bursa & Yalova. Check out our listing page to buy land in Bursa & Yalova for agricultural, residential, or commercial purposes.

Bursa and Yalova are two major developed cities in the southern part of the Marmara Region. Bursa stands out both as one of the most populous cities in Turkey and as a major economic center as well. On the other hand, Yalova is the 66th largest city in Turkey in terms of population, yet it’s also the 14th largest city in Turkey in terms of economy.

Land for Sale in Bursa & YalovaTheir rich historical and cultural background, geostrategic location, scenic beauties, mild climate, fertile lands, thermal springs, and other geographical aspects have played a big part in the two neighboring cities’ development and economic growth.

The very first settlements in the region are thought to be around 5200 BC. Ever since that date, both cities have seen the rules of many great civilizations owing to their strategical location as the intersection point of Europe and Asia. Hittites, Phrygians, Bithynians, Romans, Byzantines, Seljuks, and Ottomans are some of the civilizations that laid rule on these lands.

The cities drew attention as vacation places and a disembarkation point to İstanbul under Roman and Byzantian rules. Later on under Byzantian rule, and Ottoman rule as well, Bursa has become a major trading center for silk products as part of the traditional “Silk Road”.

After being agricultural and silk production and an outstanding trading center for centuries, Bursa and Yalova have also become a major industrial production center starting from the 1960s. Nowadays, Bursa and Yalova boast a lively economy and a wide range of amenities.

Economical Structure of Bursa & Yalova and the Role of the Real Estate Sector

As we have tried to briefly explain above, Bursa and Yalova have a buoyant economies owing to their high volume of agricultural and industrial production. The automotive parts industry, white goods industry, textile industry, beverage industry, food industry, and dairy production are some of the outstanding economic activities in these cities.

The buoyant economy of Bursa and Yalova and their strategic location close to offering easy access to İstanbul, Turkey’s largest city in terms of both population and economy, further encourages investors to make an investment in Bursa and Yalova to gain profit.

As the scope and capacity of economical activities in Bursa & Yalova grow, the demand for real estate in Bursa & Yalova increases as well. Entrepreneurs who want to establish a new business in Bursa and Yalova or expand their existing businesses to these cities naturally look for properties to carry out their businesses and to live in.

Entrepreneurs can find suitable commercial properties in Bursa & Yalova for every purpose. Since the retail sector and hospitality sector are also among the locomotive industries in Bursa and Yalova, shops, stores, and hotels are some of the most common types of commercial properties.

Just like many places where accommodation options fall short of the needs of the hospitality sector, villas for sale in Bursa & Yalova create an investment opportunity for entrepreneurs. People who want to enjoy a more private holiday, prefer luxurious detached houses or villas to stay in.

On the other hand, apartments are the best investment option for investors with a relatively low budget. Many workers look for rental apartments, hence buying an apartment in Bursa & Yalova and renting it out would be a profitable investment option for small investors.

However, the most profitable and the least risky real estate investment option would be buying land in Bursa & Yalova.

Why Should You Buy Land in Bursa & Yalova and Where?

Land for Sale in Bursa & YalovaAs we have mentioned above, investing in land is one of the best real estate investment choices. There are a number of reasons why. First of all, land investment is the least risky real estate investment option as lands are unaffected by time or most of the external factors.

Secondly, land investment is suitable for everyone; from individuals with low budgets to large companies and enterprises with immense capital. Third and foremost, lands provide buyers with more options for investment as they can be used for residential, commercial, and agricultural purposes.

Although you may find land anywhere in Bursa and Yalova, some types of land are easier to find in some areas. Here’s where to easily find which type of land;

Agricultural Lands: Since Bursa and Yalova are both located in the southern parts of the Marmara Region, all of Yalova and the coastal districts of Bursa benefit from the Mediterranean climate. Their mild climate and fertile soil make buying agricultural land in Bursa & Yalova an attractive choice for investment.

Although their climate and soil are suitable for cultivating tens of different types of agricultural products, farmlands in Bursa & Yalova are mostly known for their olives, peaches, chestnuts, walnuts, kiwis, pears, grapes, and ornamental plants. Çiftlikköy and Altınova districts in Yalova and Karacabey, Mudanya, and Gemlik districts in Bursa are where you should look for agricultural lands.

Residential Lands: Since you can find residential lands everywhere in Bursa and Yalova, it just depends on your preferences regarding where to buy residential lands. However, if you are looking for residential land for making a large-scale investment by constructing residential complexes, we advise you to buy from populous districts.

Mudanya, Gemlik, Nilüfer, Osmangazi, Yıldırım, Gürsu, and Kestel districts in Bursa and Merkez in Yalova are where you can make a profitable investment by residential construction.

Commercial Lands: In Bursa and Yalova, commercial lands are the most scarce type of land, so you need to work with a professional real estate agency to find suitable land for commercial purposes. However, we can advise you to look in Altınova and Merkez districts in Yalova and Osmangazi, Nilüfer, Yıldırım, and Gemlik districts in Bursa as a preliminary.

If you want to learn more about how does the purchase process goes for foreigners buying land in Bursa & Yalova, you can check out our Buying Guide or call us without hesitation!

Read MoreClose

  • LAND

Sorry, we couldn't find a property for sale matching your search.

We recommend the following:

• Check your search filters are correct.
• Modify your search parameters and try again.
• Save search so we can let you know as soon as a matching property becomes available.

 
Couldn't find the page you are looking for? It might have been moved. Please Contact our Experts for the Info!
SEND