عقار للبيع في بورصة | عقارات في بورصة

تقع بورصة في شمال غرب الأناضول، داخل منطقة مرمرة في تركيا. اليوم، مع عدد كبير من السكان، تعد بورصة رابع أكبر مدينة في تركيا بعد اسطنبول وأنقرة وإزمير. تشتهر بورصة بأنها واحدة من أكثر المدن التركية تقدمًا ونشاطًا اليوم في مجال الزراعة الصناعية. تشتهر هذه المدينة بالخوخ والكستناء والحرير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أولوداغ، أحد أعلى الجبال في تركيا، قريب جدًا من بورصة وهو المركز الرئيسي للرياضات الشتوية في تركيا.

عقار للبيع في بورصة | عقارات في بورصةعقارات للبيع في بورصة، تركيا

من الأفضل للمستثمرين العقاريين ذوي الميزانية المتوسطة أن ينظروا إلى بورصة. محفظة العقارات في بورصة ليست واسعة كما هو الحال في مناطق أخرى في تركيا، ومع ذلك سيكون المشترين سعداء بما هو معروض. تتمتع بورصة بإمكانيات جيدة للمستقبل من خلال روابط المواصلات الجيدة، وأسعار العقارات في بورصة أرخص من المناطق الأخرى.

شقق للبيع في بورصة تقدم لك جميع المرافق التي تريدها. نظرًا لبيئة المساكن المناسبة للعوائل، تميل الشقق في بورصة إلى أن تكون واسعة. تحتوي معظم الشقق على مرافق اجتماعية مثل مسابح وحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية وملعب للأطفال.

أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في بورصة

أولوداغ: إذا مللت من صخب المدينة، يمكنك الهروب إلى قمة أولوداغ. أولوداغ هي واحدة من أشهر الجبال ومنتجعات التزلج في تركيا وترتفع إلى الجنوب من المدينة. في الشتاء، يأتي الناس من جميع أنحاء تركيا إلى هنا لممارسة التزلج. إن التلفريك الذي أعيد افتتاحه مؤخرًا يجعل الصعود والنزول على الجبل سريعًا وسهلاً.

حمامات اسكي كابليجا (الحمام التركي): استمتع بالينابيع الحرارية في بورصة في حمامات اسكي كابليجا في حي تشيكيرج. تتمتع بورصة بمصادر غنية من الينابيع المعدنية الساخنة التي استغلت الحمامات العامة عليها لقرون. يمكنك الاستفادة من مياه الينابيع العلاجية الساخنة في الحمامات التركية التقليدية أو في المنتجع الصحي الحديث المنتشر في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

مسجد أولو جامع (الجامع الكبير): تم بناؤه بين عامي 1396 و 1400 من قبل السلطان يلدريم بايزيد، وهو مبني بالكامل من الحجر بجدران سميكة وعالية مدعومة بالمثلثات. من سمات المسجد ان به 20 قبة مدعمة من الداخل بـ 12 عمودًا رباعي السطوح. إنه من أشهر المعالم وأكبر المساجد ذات القباب المتعددة. تبلغ مساحتها الأكبر (318 متر مربع) بين جميع المساجد التركية.

شلال سايتابات: لا ينبغي أن يفوت عشاق الطبيعة شلال سايتابات الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 3 أمتار. حصلت على اسمها من الحمام سايتابات في المنطقة. يقع الشلال على بعد 12 كم من أولوداغ، بورصة. هناك رياضات مائية يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في شلال سايتابات. تأكد من إحضار كاميرا الصور الخاصة بك قبل مجيئك إلى هنا.

قرية جومالي كيزيك: قم بزيارة جومالي كيزيك وتناول إفطار القرية. جومالي كيزيك هي قرية عثمانية رائعة تشتهر بشوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى ومنازلها الرائعة ووجبات الإفطار الممتازة في القرية.

المواصلات إلى بورصة

تُفضل بورصة من قبل السياح وعمال المدينة ومشتري العقارات نظرًا لقربها من إسطنبول مع جسر عثمان غازي. الوصول إلى بورصة سهل للغاية وهذه المدينة لديها مطار خاص بها مع العديد من الرحلات الداخلية والدولية.

للمزيد من المعلومات

اتصل بنا اليوم وتحدث إلى وكيل المبيعات لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشقق و الفلل للبيع في بورصة.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • بورصة
شقق حديثة جاهزة للسكن في مجمع فاخر في نيلوفرتقع الشقق في منطقة هادئة في حي نيلوفر. تقع الشقق في مجمع فاخر به وسائل راحة غنية مثل حوض السباحة واللياقة البدنية وموقف السيارات والملاعب.
نیلوفر - بورصة2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 5+12, 3, 4
السعر الأساسي1.555.000 TL
من94.900 USD
عقارات فاخرة في بورصة قريبة من البحرعقارات فاخرة في بورصة مودانيا مطلة على المدينة والغابات والبحر تقع في مجمع فاخر مع ميزات مثل حديقة مشتركة وملعب وموقف سيارات ومسبح مشترك وكاميرات أمنية ومصعد.
مودانيا - بورصة2+1, 3+1, 4+12, 3
السعر الأساسي2.222.000 TL
من135.700 USD
شقق ذات عصري تصلح للاستثمار في نيلوفرتقع الشقق في نيلوفر، بورصة. تقع الشقق في موقع مركزي بالقرب من المرافق اليومية و الاجتماعية. الشقق مناسبة للاستثمار مع كونها تقع في منطقة متطورة.
نیلوفر - بورصة2+11
السعر الأساسي1.149.750 TL6 أشهر تقسيط
من70.200 USD
عقارات واسعة في مجمع فاخر في نيلوفر بورصاعقارات دوبلكس تقع في البلقان. حي سريع التطور في منطقة نيلوفر. توفر العقارات الجاهزة للسكن مناظر طبيعية متواصلة من شرفاتها.
نیلوفر - بورصة4+13
السعر الأساسي2.170.000 TL
132.500 USD
شقق رخيصة في موقع مركزي في بورصة يلدريمشقق بأسعار معقولة مطلة على الجبل بجوار المرافق الاجتماعية و على مسافة قريبة من محطة المترو في بورصة. جاهزة للسكن.
يلدرم - بورصة2+1, 3+12, 3
السعر الأساسي977.000 TL12 أشهر تقسيط
من59.700 USD
عقارات جديدة قريبة من المواصلات العامة في عثمان غازي بورصةعقارات جديدة تمامًا تقع في عثمان غازي، بورصة. العقارات في بورصة هي عبارة عن مشروع يحتوي على حديقة مشتركة، و نظام الأمن على مدار الساعة، نظام كاميرات المراقبة، و مواقف سيارات داخلية
عثمان غازي - بورصة2+1, 3+12
السعر الأساسي1.324.748 TL6 أشهر تقسيط
من80.900 USD
فلل فاخرة من 4 طوابق مع ميزات غنية في عثمان غازي نيلوفيركويتتميز الفيلا المعروضة للبيع بمزايا فائقة الفخامة في نيلوفيركوي، و هي من أرقى المناطق في بورصة. هذه المنازل مع مسبح خاص تطل على مناظر جبلية رائعة و حدائق على كلا الجانبين.
مودانيا - بورصة5+2
السعر الأساسي6.400.000 TL
من390.800 USD

Property for Sale in Bursa | Real Estate in Bursa

Bursa is located in northwestern Anatolia, within the Marmara Region of Turkey. Today, with a wide population, Bursa is the fourth largest city in Turkey after Istanbul, Ankara, and Izmir. Bursa is known to be one of today's most advanced and active Turkish cities in the field of industrialized agriculture. This city is famous for its peach, chestnut, and silk. Additionally, Uludağ, one of the highest mountains in Turkey is very close to Bursa and is the main winter sports center of Turkey.

Property for Sale in Bursa | Real Estate in Bursa

Property for Sale in Bursa, Turkey

Property investors with a middle-range budget would do well to look at Bursa. The portfolio of real estate in Bursa is not as extensive as in other areas in Turkey, yet buyers will be pleasantly pleased by what is on offer. Bursa has good potential for the future with the good transport links, and real estate prices in Bursa are cheaper than in other regions.

Apartments for sale in Bursa offer you all the facilities you want. Given the family-friendly environment of residences, flats in Bursa tend to be spacious. Most of the apartments have social amenities such as swimming pools, landscaped gardens, and a children’s playground.

The Best Places to Visit in Bursa

Uludağ: Should you tire of the city's bustle, you can escape to the summit of Uludağ. Uludağ is one of Turkey’s most famous mountains and ski resorts and rises to the south of the city. In the winter, people from all around Turkey come here to do their skiing. Recently reopened cable car (Teleferik in Turkish) makes getting up and down the mountain fast and easy.

Eski Kaplıca Hamamı (Turkish Bath): Enjoy the Bursa’s thermal springs at the Eski Kaplıca Hamamı in Çekirge Neighborhood. Bursa has rich sources of hot mineral springs that public bathhouses have tapped for centuries. You can take advantage of the therapeutic hot spring water at traditional Turkish baths or at modern SPA's scattered throughout the city.

Ulu Camii: It was constructed between 1396 and 1400 by Yıldırım Bayezid, fully made up of cut stone, with very thick and high walls, 12 heavy four edged grade, with pendentives as of 20 domes. It is the most classical and monumental sample of multi-domed mosques. It has the biggest size (318 sqm) among all of the Turkish mosques with its rich and roomy space.

Saitabat Waterfall: Nature lovers should not miss 3-meter Saitabat Waterfall. It got its name from the Saitabat pigeons in the area. The waterfall is 12 km from the Uludağ, Bursa. There are water sports that you can enjoy in the Saitabat Waterfall. Make sure to bring your photo camera before you came here.

Cumalıkızık Village: Visit Cumalıkızık and eat a village breakfast. Cumalıkızık is a wonderful Ottoman village known for its cobblestone streets, cute houses, and excellent village breakfasts.

Transportation to Bursa

Bursa is preferred by tourists, city workers, and property buyers due to its proximity to Istanbul with the Osmangazi Bridge. Access to Bursa is very easy and this city has its own airport with many domestic and international flights.

For More Information

Contact us today and speak to the sales agent for more information about apartments and villas for sale in Bursa.

Read MoreClose

  • BURSA
Luxe Real Estate in Bursa within Close Range of the SeaCity, forest, and sea view, luxe real estate in Bursa Mudanya is in a luxurious complex with features such as a common garden, playground, car park, communal pool, security cameras, and elevator.
MUDANYA - BURSA2+1, 3+1, 4+12, 3
BASE PRICE2.222.000 TL
FROM128.800 EUR
Modern Design Apartments Suitable for Investment in NiluferApartments are located in Nilufer, Bursa. Apartments are located central location close to daily and social amenities. Apartments are suitable for investment with being located in developing area.
NILÜFER - BURSA2+11
BASE PRICE1.039.500 TL6 Months installment
FROM60.200 EUR
Spacious Properties in a Luxurious Complex in Nilufer BursaDuplex properties are located in Balkan; a rapidly developing neighborhood in Nilufer District. The ready-to-move properties present uninterrupted nature views from their terraces.
NILÜFER - BURSA4+13
BASE PRICE2.170.000 TL
125.800 EUR
Cheap Apartments in a Central Location in Bursa YıldırımAffordable apartments with mountain views are right next to the social facilities and within walking distance of the metro station in Bursa. They are ready to move.
YILDIRIM - BURSA2+1, 3+12, 3
BASE PRICE977.000 TL12 Months installment
FROM56.600 EUR
Ready to Move Real Estate with City Views in Nilüfer BursaBrand new real estate is situated in Nilüfer, Bursa. Real estate in Bursa is an opportunity for people, who want a luxury lifestyle in the city center, with its location close to all amenities.
NILÜFER - BURSA5+13
BASE PRICE310.000 USD
289.500 EUR
New Real Estate Close to Public Transport in Osmangazi BursaBrand new real estate is situated in Osmangazi, Bursa. Real estate in Bursa is in a project, which has a communal garden, 24/7 security, security camera system, indoor and outdoor car parking area.
OSMANGAZI - BURSA2+1, 3+12
BASE PRICE1.324.748 TL6 Months installment
FROM76.800 EUR
Fancy 4-Store Villas with Rich Features in Osmangazi NiluferköyThe villa for sale has ultra-luxury features in Niluferkoy, Bursa’s most elite location. These villas with a private pool have magnificent mountain views and gardens on both sides.
MUDANYA - BURSA5+2
BASE PRICE5.770.000 TL
FROM334.400 EUR
Luxury Designed Apartments with Sea Views in Mudanya BursaLuxury apartments are situated in Mudanya, Bursa. Apartments for sale in Bursa are in a boutique project offering features such as a communal garden, kid’s playground, and security camera system.
MUDANYA - BURSA1+1, 2+11, 2
BASE PRICE1.222.000 TL
FROM70.800 EUR